Directorate

DIRECTORATE
Dhak Tshering
Director
Contact #: +975-2-330192/Ext-251
Email: dhakt@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro Asst1
Tshering Choki
PA to Director
Contact #: Ext-254
Email: tchoki@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Dendup
Driver
Acct Asst7
Tek Bdr. Karki
Messenger
HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION
Gem Tshering
Sr. Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-223
Email: gemt@mowhs.gov.bt
HRO1
Sonam Dorji

Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-223
Email: dorjis@mowhs.gov.bt
HRO4
Tenzin
Asst. Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-224
Email:tenzintenzin@mowhs.gov.bt

Choki Dorji
Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-224
Email:chokid@mowhs.gov.bt
Deki Wangmo
Asst. Dzongkha Coordinator II
Contact: Ext-226
Email: dwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst HRO
Mani Kala Pradhan
Sr. Adm Assistant V
Contact #: +975-2-326609/Ext-225
Email: manikalapradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
Chador Wangmo
Adm. Assistant II
Contact: Ext-245
Email: cwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Chhimi Pelki
ADM Asst.
Contact #: Ext-223
Email: cpelki@mowhs.gov.bt
FINANCE DIVISION
23 Karma Ugyen
Chief Finance Officer
Contact #: +975-2-323098/Ext-234
Fax #: +975-2-324722
Email:kugyen@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Officer
Kinzang Norbu
Sr. Accounts Officer
Contact #: Ext-237
Email:knorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Asst3
Sonam Dorji
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-216
Email: sdorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Yad Bdr Rai
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-242
Email: yadrai@mowhs.gov.bt
tsd
Tshewang Dema
Accountant
Contact #: Ext-218
Email: tshewangdema@mowhs.gov.bt
Budget Choney Dema
Budget Asst.
Contact #: Ext-237
Email:cdema@mowhs.gov.bt
 Kencho Wangmo
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-244
Email: kwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Asst1
Kesang Wangchuk
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-217
Email:kwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Wangmo
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-216
Email: swangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Nanda Kumari Monger
Account Asst VI
Contact #: Ext-216
Email:nkmonger@mowhs.gov.bt
5Karma Wangchuk
Driver
Kunti Maya Gurung
Messenger
Contact #: Ext-218
PROCUREMENT SECTION

Tshering Choden
Dy. Chief Procurement Officer
Contact #: +975-2-339318
Email: tsheringc@mowhs.gov.bt

kct
Kunzang Choden Tsering
Procurement Officer
Contact #: +975-2-337019/Ext-103
Email: kctsering@mowhs.gov.bt
pp
Sonam
Asst. Procurement Officer
Contact #:Ext. No. 257
Email: sonam@mowhs.gov.bt
Pema-Eden1
Pema Eden

Procurement Asst.
Contact #:Ext-156
Email: pemaeden@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro Asst
Sonam Dorji
Store Incharge
Contact #: 339318/Ext-104
Email: sjimedorji@gmail.com
ICT Division
ICT Officer Karma Sonam
Dy. Chief ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext-133
Email: ksonam@mowhs.gov.bt
ICT Officer 1
Phub Wangchuk
Sr. ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext-132
Email: pwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
24
Yeshey Dema
Sr. ICT Technical
Contact #:ext-132
Email:ydema@mowhs.gov.bt
LEGAL SECTION
Sonam Wangchuk
Legal Officer
Contact #: Ext-230
Email: sonamwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
LO1Gempo Tshering
Legal Officer
Contact #: 322601/ Ext-230
Email: gyempot@mowhs.gov.bt
Leki Dorji
Legal Asst.
Contact #: Ext-232
Email: ldorji@mowhs.gov.bt
ADMINISTRATION SECTION
ChiefJambay Nima
Chief Administrative Officer
Contact #: +975-2-329146/Ext-222
Email:jnima@mowhs.gov.bt
ADM Officer
Ugyen Thinley
ADM Officer
Contact #: Ext-226
Email:uthinley@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Chhoden
Sr. Technician III(Electrician)

Dorji Yangzom
ADM Asst.
Contact #: Ext-226
Email: dyangzom208@yahoomail.com
Dispatcher
Tenzin Dolma
Dispatcher
Contact #: Ext-219
Email: tdolma@mowhs.gov.bt
8Chheki Dorji
Driver
Tel Operator
Ngawang Choki
Telephone Operator (New Building)
Contact #: Ext-9
Email: ncheki@yahoo.com
6
Tshewang Dorji
Driver

Phuntsho Wangmo
Receptionist
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers