Trashigang RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
Jambay Wangchuk
Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-17800177

Email:- jwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
http://www.mowhs.gov.bt/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Kuenzang-Dendup.jpgKuenzang Dhendup
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17386801
Email: kdendup@mowhs.gov.bt

Chencho Zam

Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17830495
Email: czam@mowhs.gov.bt

Cheki Wangmo
Lab. Technician
Contact #: +975-17561937
Email: chekidolma@gmail.com
MAINTENANCE DIVISION
Durga Devi Sharma
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17680856 / 77680856
Email: durgads@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Wangmo
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17856249
Email: tsheringw@mowhs.gov.bt

Thinley Dema

Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
Sangay Dorji
Accounts Assistant
Contact #: +975-17635941
Email: sangaydorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Karma Dorji

Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-17754640
Email: karmasdorji@yahoo.com
DUKSUM SUB-DIVISION
Letho Dorji
Assistant Engineer II
Contact #: +975- 77116565
Email: lethodorji2014@gmail.com
AsstEngIIIJoseph Mathew
Asst. Engineer-II
Tshenkharla Section
Contact #: +975-17782564
Email: methewjoseph902@gmail.com
http://www.mowhs.gov.bt/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/dechen-duba.jpg
Dechen Duba

Assistant Engineer IV
Duksum Section
Contact #: +975-17886628
JrEngNamgay Wangmo
Junior Engineer
Ramjar Section
Contact #: +975-17321917
Email: nams20121054@gmail.com
Changa Dorji
Assistant Engineer IV
Yangtsi Section
Contact #: +975-17453608
Email: chengad89@gmail.com

Sonam Dorji

Surveyor
Contact #: +975-17529643
Email: sonamtclhamo@gmail.com

Dezang Tshering
Driver
RANGJUNG SUB-DIVISION
Karma Tshewang
Asstt. Engineer-I
Contact #: +975-17816606
Email: ktshewang@mowhs.gov.bt
Ram Bdr. Bujel
Asstt. Engineer IV
Khardung Section
Contact #: +975- 17301960
Email: rambdr65@gmail.com
JrEng2Tshering Deki
Junior Engineer
Bartsham Section
Contact #: +975-17603180
Email: tsheringdeki94@yahoo.com

Lobzang Dorji
Driver
Contact #: +975-17992429
TSANGPO SUB-DIVISION
ProjectKinzang Dorji
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975- 77634090
Email:
Raju Jimpa TamangRaju Jimpa Tamang
Assistant Engineer IV
Tsangpo Section
Contact #: +975-17461772
Email: rjtamang3319@gmail.com

Kuenzang Choden
Technician
Contact #: +975-17596273
Email: kchoden999@gmail.com

Sonam Jamtsho

Driver
ROLONG SUB-DIVISION
Domtuk Dorji
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17318708/77208823
Email: domtud@mowhs.gov.bt
Chimi Wangmo
Junior Engineer
Yangner Section
Contact #: +975-17602023
Email : chemeom17@gmail.com
JrEngDorji Drakpa
Junior Engineer
Udzorong Section
Contact #: +975-17540594
Email: dorjidrakpa11@gmail.com
Naley
Assistant Engineer III
Chaskhar Section
Contact #: +975-17730109
Email: naley121@gmail.com

Tshering Wangdi
Driver
SAKTENG PROJECT

Cheki Wangchuk

Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-17550317
Email: cwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt

Wangchuk

Assistant Engineer III
Contact #: +975-17801670
Email : chukwang@gmail.com

Tenzin Wangdi

Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17799498
Email: wtenzin_52@yahoo.com

Sangay Wangdi
Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-17907335/ 77429153

Phurba Tenzin
Surveyor
Contact : +975-17469376
OTHER SUPPORT STAFFS

Vaccant

Stores in charge

Kinzang Penjor

Dispatcher

Tshering Gyeltshen

Driver

Sangay Wangmo
Sweeper

Sangay Zangmo
Night Guard
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers