Department of Engineering Services

DIRECTOR’s OFFICE

Karma Dupchuk
(Director)
Tele #: +975-2-321828/Ext-212
Fax #: +975-2-322182
Email: kdupchuk@mowhs.gov.bt 
pchoden

Pema Choden
Personal Assistant
Contact #: Ext-211
Email: pchoden@mowhs.gov.bt

8
Tashi Rinzin
Driver
ENGINEERING SERVICES DIVISION
Dechen Norbu
Chief Engineer
Contact #: 324358/Ext-210
Email: dnorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Passang
Adm.Asstt
Contact #: 324358/Ext-209
Email: Passangtshering2011@gmail.com
3

Lungten Darjee
Driver

ARCHITECTURE SECTION
Arch2 Tandin Dorji
Sr. Architect
Contact #: Ext-205
Email:tandindorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Norbu
Tshering Norbu
Sr. Architect
Contact #: Ext-203
Email:tsheringnorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Tempa Gyeltshen
Sr.Architect
Contact #: Ext-203
Email:tempag@mowhs.gov.bt
b
Babita Gurung 
Architect
Contact #:249
STRUCTURAL SECTION
10
Sonam Tobgay
Engineer
Contact #:Ext- 255 / 77279497
Email: stobgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering
Engineer
Contact #:Ext- 255 / 77224630
Email: utshering@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
Tshering Dendup
Engineer
Conatct#: 225 / 17564429
Email: tdendup@mowhs.gov.bt
6
Tshering Pelden
Engineer
Conatct#: 225 / 17601534
Email: tpelden@mowhs.gov.bt
ELECTRICAL SECTION
DEE Namgyel Wangchuk
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-205
Email: nwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
KrishanaKrishna Kumar Khati
Engineer
Contact #:203
Email: krishnak@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng
Rinchen Chophel
Engineer
Contact #:203
Email: rchophel@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
Lekey Dem
Engineer
Email: ldema@mowhs.gov.bt
ESTIMATE SECTION
5Phuntsho Dorji (on Deputation to MoFA)
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-205
4Sangay Pemo
Assistant Engineer
Contact #: Ext-249
Email:
Ugyen YangchenUgyen Yangchen
Jr. Engineer
Contact #:Ext-249
PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT
DEE2Tshering Wanghuk
Project Director
Contact #: 17975353
Email: tsheringwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Director Partiman Mohat
Engineer (ICP Rinchending)
Contact #:77289694
Email: pmohat@mowhs.gov.bt
ttobgay1 Tashi Tobgay
Engineer (ICP Bumpagang)
Contact #:17795533
Email: ttobgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng5
Meena Gurung (Deputation to CBS)
Engineer
Email: mgurung@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng2
Samten Wangchuk
Engineer
Contact #: 17563339
Email: samtenw@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Phuntsho
Engineer
Contact#: 77101990
Email: sonamp@mowhs.gov.bt
JE Chado Wangdi (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Assistant Engineer
Email: jigchas2011@gmail.com
JE2
Sonam Cheden 
Assistant Engineer
Contact#: 17350074
Email: schodhen@gmail.com
ENGINEERING ADAPTION AND RISK REDUCTION DIVISION
Karma Namgyel
Chief Engineer
Contact #:329891/Ext-208
Email: knamgyel@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverDorji Tshering
Driver
Contact #: +975-17624769
RISK REDUCTION SECTION
DEESonam Yangdhen
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-243
Email:syangdhen@mowhs.gov.bt

Bishnu Pradhan
Dy. Engineer
Contact #: Ext-206
Email:bpradhan@mowhs.gov.bt

19
Yadav Lal Bhattarai
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #:247
Email:ylbhattrai@mowhs.gov.bt

Gita Maya Sunwar
Engineer
Contact #:206
Email: gmsunwar@mowhs.gov.bt

Jigme Wangdi
Engineer
Contact #:247
Email: jwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
BHUTAN SCHEDULE OF RATES
EE Niran Rai
Principal Engineer
Contact #:324336
Email:niranrai@mowhs.gov.bt
DEE Dawa Penjor
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #:324337
Email: dpenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
sd
Sonam Dorji
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #:324337
Email: sonamd@mowhs.gov.bt
jt
Jigme Tshewang (EOL)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: jigwang7@gmail.com
12Tula Maya Adhikari
Engineer
Contact #:324337
Email: tmadhikari@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
Jit Bdr Kami
Engineer
Contact #:324337
Email: jbahudur@mowhs.gov.bt
JE1
Sonam Deki (EOL)
Junior Engineer
Email: sdeki-504@yahoo.com
CONSTRUCTION TECHNOLOGY SECTION
EngKarma Euthra
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-243
Email:keuthra@mowhs.gov.bt
18
Jamyang Dukjey
Architect
Contact #: Ext-248
Email:jdukjey@mowhs.gov.bt

Karma Tenzin
Engineer
Contact #:248
Email: karmat@mowhs.gov.bt

Kuenchap Dhendup
Engineer
Email: kdhendup@mowhs.gov.bt
WATER AND SANITATION DIVISION
Chief Dechen Yangden
Chief Engineer
Contact #: 324339/Ext-235
Email:dyangden@mowhs.gov.bt
Specialist Ichharam Dulal
Specialist
Contact #:324432/Ext-219
Email:idulal@mowhs.gov.bt
EE
Tshering Chhoden (On Study Leave)
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 324338/Ext-253
Email:tsheringchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng
Gem Tshering (On Study Leave)
Engineer
Contact: 329905
Email: gtshering@mowhs.gov.bt/gtuisd@gmail.com
EE1
Rinzin Jamtsho (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Deputation to RAC
Executive Engineer
Email: rjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
DEE
Tenzin Jamtsho (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Deputation to RAC
Dy.Executive Engineer
Email: tjamtsho.mowhs.gov.bt
pwangdiPhuntsho Wangdi
Executive Engineer
Email: pwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
jphuntshoJigme Phuntsho
Dy.Executive Engineer
Email: jphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
K.B. Rana
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-(5)252
Email:kbrana@mowhs.gov.bt
webSonam Jamtsho (On Study leave)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: sonamjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Samdrup
Engineer
Untitled-1
Phub Om
Engineer
Email: pom@mowhs.gov.bt
uw
Ugyen Wangchuk
Engineer
Email: uwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
td
Tshering Dema
Engineer
Driver
Khandu
Driver
FLOOD ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT DIVISION
EE Dago Zangmo
Chief Engineer
Contact: 329889
Email:dagozangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
EE Thinley Choden
Principal Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: tchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
EE1
Kinley Dorji
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: kdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
ttTshering Tashi (EOL)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: ttashi@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng
Kunzang Chhoden
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: kchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
TC
Pema Cheda
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: pcheda@mowhs.gov.bt
f
Megnath Neopaney
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: mneopaney@mowhs.gov.bt
14
Kezang Phuntsho
Surveyor I
Contact #: 329879
Email: kphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Devika Rai
GIS Technician
Email: devikaraioctober@gmail.com
ADM Asst
Padma Kr. Siwakoti
GIS Technician
Contact #: 329879
Email: padma1_sharma@yahoo.com
Driver
Penden Wangchuk
Driver
ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK PROJECT
Project Jigme Dorji
Project Manager
Contact #:335403
Email: jdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
WORLD BANK & GoI-PTA PROJECTS
2Mahesh Pradhan
Project Manager
tashi-drukpaTashi Drukpa
Engineer
Contact # : PABX (670 Ext.)
Email: tdrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt
Adm Asst
Tashi Lhamo Y
Adm. Asstt.
Contact #:324337
Email: lhtashi55@yahoo.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers