Samdrup Jongkhar RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
ExecEngJigme Choidup
Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-17121511

Email: jchoidup@mowhs.gov.bt
MAINTENANCE DIVISION
ExecEng1Kezang Penjor
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17544212
Email: kpenjore@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinley Choden1Kinley Choden
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17341795
Email:- kinleyc@mowhs.gov.bt
Chindu Zangmo
Contact #: +975-17721877
Assistant Architect
Email:- chinduzangmo@gmail.com
Phuntsho Rabten
Contact #: +975-17983156
Asstt.Road Inspector
Email:- phuntshorabten111@gmail.com
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
ExecEng

Yeshey Penjor
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17927397
Email: ypenjor@mowhs.gov.bt

KT Verghese
Contact #: +975-17315756
Assistant Engineer
Email:- varghese@gmail.com
JrEng
Sonam Tobgay
Contact #: +975-17697688
Assistant Engineer
Email:- sonamt607@gmail.com
Ugyen Choden
Contact #: +975-17366807
Survey Associate
Email:- ugykesmin95@gmail.com
Hem Bdr Adhikari
Contact #: +975-17712954
Basic Operator
AdMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DIVISION
Tempa Gyeltshen
Contact #: +975-17666604
Accountant/Adm
Email:- tempagyeltshen@mowhs.gov.bt
Tashi Wangdi
Contact #: +975-17823070
Accountant
Email:- tashiwangdi2010@gmail.com
Ngawang Lobzang
Contact #: +975-17725573
ADM
Email:- zangwangdhen@gmail.com
Karsang
Contact #: +975-17898686
Driver
Neten Dorji
Contact #: +975-17520329
Night Guard
Namgay Lhamo
Contact #: +975-17379349
Sweeper
Email:- namgayl55@gmail.com
DEWATHANG SUB DIVISION
Karma
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17671026
Email:- karmador2011@yahoo.com
Nim Dorji
Assistant Engineer II
Dewathang Section
Contact #: +975-17580900
Email: nimd@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng2
Sonam Yangdon
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17996843
Email:- sonamyangdon24@yahoo.com
JrEng3
Tshering Dorji
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17371429
Email:- cringtant606@gmail.com
Tshering Norbu
Survey
Contact #: +975-17988484
Email:- tsheringnorbu708@gmail.com
Kinley
Driver
Contact #: +975-17903576
PEMAGATSHEL SUB DIVISION
ExecEngPema
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17433089
Email: pema@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng
Ngawang Dorji
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17991886
Email:- ngawangdorji406@yahoo.com
JrEng2
Ugyen Tashi
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17323096
Email:- lhagyalugyen87@yahoo.com
JrEng1
Tashi Tsheten
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17930656
Email:- tashitt53@gmail.com
Tandin Penjor
Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-17755931
Email:- tanpenjor86@gmail.com
Budhiman Rai
Driver
Contact #: +975-17646385
Dechen Wangdi
Mason
NGANGLAM SUB DIVISION
Prem Lal Puri
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17731940
Email: premlp@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng1
Ngawang Jigme
Junior Engineer
Nganglam Section
Contact #: +975-17371412
Email:- njigme0@gmail.com
Saroj Rai
Asst. Engineer
Contact #: +975-17461150
Email: sarjdn@gmail.com
Thinley Palzom
Technician
Contact #: +975-17802371
Email: thinpalzom19@gmail.com
Phurpa Wangdi
Driver
Contact #: +975-17752469
Email: pwang254@gmail.com
JOMOTSHANGKHA SUB DIVISION
Eng
Karchung
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17151015
Email: karchungk@mowhs.gov.bt/karchung.dorji@gmail.com
JrEng1
Pema Leki
Junior Engineer
Contact # +975-17435836
Email:- pemayarab@gmail.com
Tshering Nidup
Technician
Contact # +975-17818459
Email:- cringngedup143@gmail.com
Tshewang Dorji
Driver
Contact # +975-17959145

 

Print Friendly
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement, Legal Disclaimer [Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers]