Thimphu RO

HEAD OFFICE
Chief Chief Engineer: Chador Gyeltshen
Contact #:+975-17602316
Email: cgyeltshen@mowhs.gov.bt
Pelden Wangchuk
Executive Engineer
Maintenance Division
Contact #: +975-17655047
Email:
EngDrakpa Wangdi
Dy. Executive Engineer
Construction Division
Contact #: +975-17524563
Email: drakpawangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
THIMPHU SUB-DIVISION I
AsstEngII
Kuenga
Asstt. Engineer-III
Contact #: +975-17141727
Email: kuenga@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngII-
Pema Lhadon
Asstt. Engineer-III
Sub-Section I
Contact #: +975-17617134
Email: pemalhadondor@gmail.com
AsstEngII
Tenzin Dema
Asstt. Engineer-III
Sub-Section II
Contact #: +975-17800600
Email: tenzindorsarpang@gmail.com
JrEng
Tenzin Wangdi
Junior Engineer
Sub-Section III
Contact #: +975-17799498
Email: wtenzin_52@yahoo.com
JrEng1
Cheki Wangmo
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17320163
Email: wangmo.choki12@gmail.com
THIMPHU SUB-DIVISION II
ExecEng
Doe Prasad Subba
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: +975-17606794
Email: dpsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng
Jigme Jamtsho
Junior Engineer
Sub-Section I
Contact #:+975-17325598
Email: jjjgjams31@gmail.com
AsstEngII-
Dorjee Tshering
Asstt. Engineer-II
Sub-Section II
Contact #:+975-17606794
Email:
PARO SUB-DIVISION
Eng
Dorji
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #:+975-17618058
Email: dorji@mowhs.gov.bt
DyEngTobgay
Assistant Engineer I
Sub-Section I
Contact #: +975-17649868
Email: tobgaybccb@gmail.com
Dago Lham
Technician I
Sub-Section II
Contact #: +975-17957606
Email:
HAA SUB-DIVISION
AsstEngII
Kinley Dorji
Engineer
Contact #:+975-17280956
Email: kinleyd@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEng
Sangay Tenzin
Asstt. Engineer-III
Contact #: +975-17334752
Email: stenzin610@gmail.com
AsstEngII-
Choden
Asstt. Engineer-III
Contact #:+975-17610779
Email: chodentashi@gmail.com
JrEng1Yeshi Tshering
Junior Engineer
Eub-Section I
Contact #: +975-17453670
Email: ytyesring@gmail.com
JrEngPempa Dorji
Junior Engineer
Sub-Section II
Contact #:+975-17453546
Email: pempadotuk73@gmail.com
Phuntsho Dendup
Asst. Engineer IV
Sub-Section III
Contact #:+975-17120059
Email:
AsstEng
Lungten Jamtsho
Contact #: +975-77321838
Email:
Print Friendly
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement, Legal Disclaimer [Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers]