Phuntsholing RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
Chief Dorji Wangdi
Chief Engineer
Email: dorjiwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Thinley Tenzin
Principal Engineer

Contact No.: +975-17790511
email:  thinleytenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
chunu
Chunu  Ghalley
Junior Engineer

Contact No. 17792649
email id: chunug889@gmail.com
MAINTENANCE DIVISION
AsstEngIEm Nath Chhetri
Executive Engineer
Contact: +975-17648075
Email: emchhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngIII
Nidup Wangmo
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact: +975-
Email: nwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng2Samten Zangmo
Junior Engineer
Logchina Section
Contact #: +975-77397446
Email: samtenzangmo77@gmail.com

Chimi Lham
Survey Associate III

Contact:

Tshering Dorji
Asstt. Road Inspector

Contact: +975-

Karma
Asstt. Road Inspector
Contact: +975-
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
Sonam Tshewang
Accounts Assistant II
Contact: +975-
Email: stshewang@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Letho

Accounts Assistant V
Contact: +975-
Email: sletho@mowhs.gov.bt
SAMTSE SUB-DIVISION
Tanka Bdr. Powdel
Assistant Engineer III
Contact #: +975-
Email:tbpowdel@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngIIIUgyen Tenzin
Asstt. Engineer-III
Samtse Section
Contact #: +975-17814849
Email: ugyent@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEngHemlal Humagai
Junior Engineer
Tendruk Section
Contact #: +975-17529054
Email: 88hemlal@yahoo.com

Phuspalal Giri
Driver

Meena Subba

Adm. Assistant

Jigme Choden
Store Keeper
SAMTSE PHUNTSHOLING ROAD
D. P. Subba
Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-17606794
Email: dpsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEngTshering Namgay
Assistant Engineer IV
Phuntshoperi Section
Contact #: +975-17529054
Email: tsheringnamgay84@yahoo.com
Choden
Assistant Engineer III
Halhaley-Dorokha
Contact : +975-17610779
Email :
JrEngJigme Chogyel
Assistant Engineer IV
Halhaley to Amochu
Contact #: +975-17623597
Email: jimytsoks@rocketmail.com
Rinchen Khandu
Assistant Engineer IV
Dumtoe-Denchukha
Contact : +975-17919738
Email :

T P Adhikari

Mason

Langa Dorji
Driver
AMOCHU BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION PROJECT
AsstEngITshering Wangchuk
Project Manager
Contact #: +975-17279981
Email: twang_links@yahoo.com
JrEng1
Mani Kumar Rai
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17692087
Email: gutmani7x70@yahoo.com

Dorji Jigme
Lab Assistant
NAMCHUKHOLA TO PUTSENA
AsstEng Norbu Wangchuk
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact #:+975-77244526
Email:norbuwangchuk@gmail.com

Jambay Wangchuk

Engineer
Contact #:+975-17959572
Email: jambayw@mowhs.gov.bt
DARLA SUB-DIVISION
Neten Tshering
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: +975-17615217
Email: ntshering@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngII
Tshering Dendup
Asstt. Engineer-II
Darla Section
Contact #: +975-17666472
Email: tshedup2014@gmail.com
AsstEngIIITandin Wangmo
Asstt. Engineer-III
Mertsim Section
Contact #: +975-17670650
Email: tandinw@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng Yam Kumar Biswa
Junior Engineer
Badina-Sari Section
Contact #: +975-17993010
Email: yamkumar195@gmail.com
JrEng1Nir Maya Chhetri
Junior Engineer
Dungna section
Contact #: +975-17818319
Email: gamaniru@gmail.com
JrEng2Hari Maya Dahal
Junior Engineer
Rinchending Section
Contact #: +975-17941594/77941594
Email: harimaya464@gmail.com
 
Kunzang Dorji
Surveyor Associate
Contact :

Goma Chettri
Technician

Muluk Gurung

Mason

Sankarman Rai

Mason

Thinley Wangdi
Driver
SASEC PROJECT
Sonam Tobgay
Project Manager
Contact #: +975-1768233
Email: sonamtobgay@mowhs.gov.bt

Kinley Dorji
Accounts Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email: kinley.dorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Penjor
Driver

Prem Bdr. Gurung

Driver
OTHER SUPPORT STAFFS

Geeta Giri
Sr. Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email: ggiri@mowhs.gov.bt

Karma Yuden
Sr. Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email:

Sonam Tshering
Driver

Ganesh Chettri
Carpenter


Mohan Gurung

Security Guard



Sonam Dema

Sweeper
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers