Sarpang RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
ExecEngChet Bdr. Monger
Offtdg. Chief Engineer
Email : cbmongar@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17606832
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
ExecEngUgyen Dorji
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-17695244
Email: udorji@mowhs.gov.bt
 Tshering Wangdi
Assistant Engineer-IV
Dovan GC Road
Contact # : +975-17120205
Email : wangdit53@yahoo.com
 
Oma Kanta Sharma
Surveyor-I
Email: oksharma47@yahoo.com
Contact # : +975-17612254
 
Tshegay Dophu
Survey Associate-IV
Email : tdophujnec@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17400149
 
Rajendra Kumar Gurung
Driver
Contact No. 17656826
MAINTENANCE DIVISION
Sonam Jamtsho
Engineer
Email :- sonamj@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17989271
 
Sonam Thinley
Assistant Engineer-IV
Email :- sthinlay88@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17765639
 
Karma Laida
Lab. Assistant-I
Email ID : karmalaida@yahoo.com
Contact # : +975-17943707
 
Karma Tenzin
Asstt. Road Inspector
Email :- tshochenpa@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17954897
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
 Dhan Bdr. Rai
Accounts Assistant-V
Email:- dbrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact # : +975-17656184
SARPANG SUB-DIVISION
 Gopal Subba
Executive Engineer
Email: gsubba(at)mowhs.gov.bt
Contact # : +975-17563276
AsstEngIIPema Choki
Asstt. Engineer-II
Bhur Section
Contact #: +975-17578266
Email : pchoki@mowhs.gov.bt
Kezang Wangmo
Junior Engineer
Ranibhagan Section
Contact #: +975-17948318
Email: kezangwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Dechen Yangdon

Techician-I
Email :yangden.dy@gmail.com
Contact #: +975-17530571

Mani Kumar Sunar
Driver
Contact #: +975-17648455
TSEDAGANG SECTION
Pema Choeda
Assistant Engineer I
Email :- pchoeda@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17675328
DyExecEngT.S Jose
Dy. Executive  Engineer
Tshendagang Section
Contact #: +975-17688354
Email: tsjose(at)mowhs.gov.bt
Kunzang
Assistant Engineer-III
Yongserbi Section
Email :k.kunzang@yahoo.com
Contact #: +975-17485257
AsstEngIV
Yeshey Wangchuk
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Khagochen Section
Contact #:- +975-17707618
JrEng
Basant Gurung
Junior Engineer
Drujeygang Section
Contact #: +975-17876682

San Moyi Rai
Technician-I
Contact #: +975-17700557

Lhakpa Tshering Moktan
Driver
Contact No. 17675774
TSIRANG SUB-DIVISION
Cheten Tshering
Assistant Engineer II
Contact #: +975-17894275
Email: chetent@mowhs.gov.bt
Choki Wangmo
Assistant Engineer-IV
Damphu Section
Email: chokiwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17633240
JrEng1
Khandu Wangmo
Assistant Engineer-IV
Dhupi Section
Contact #: +975-17745978
JrEng2
Chandra Bdr. Subba
Junior Engineer
Wakleytar Section
Contact #: +975-17812606

Sonam Tshering
Adm. Assistant-III
Contact #: +975-17311405

Raju Gurung
Driver
Contact #: +975-17656826
BATASEY SUB-DIVISION

Sonam N. Wangdi
Principal Engineer
Email: snwangdi(at)mowhs.gov.bt
Contact # : +975-17117757
ExecEng
Kharanandra Gautam
Principal Engineer
Contact #:+975-17114393
Samdrup Tshering
Asstt. Engineer-III
Batasey Section
Contact #:+975-17311405
Email :samdrupring2014@gmail.com
Kishore Chhetri
Asstt. Engineer-III
Plerithang Section
Email kchhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17604640

Tshering Dendup (B)
Assistant Engineer-II
(On deputation to RAP w.e.f. 26/2/2016)

Sonam Pemo
Technician-I
Contact #:+975-17736066

Karma Tenzin
Driver
Contact #:+975-77257173
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers