Department of Engineering Services

DIRECTOR’s OFFICE

Mr. Karma Dupchuk
(Director)
Tele #: +975-2-321828/Ext-212
Fax #: +975-2-322182
Email: 

pchoden

Pema Choden
Personal Assistant
Contact #: Ext-211
Email: pchoden@mowhs.gov.bt

8
Tashi Rinzin
Driver
ENGINEERING SERVICES DIVISION
dechen norbu
Dechen Norbu
Chief Engineer
Contact #: 324358/Ext-210
Email: dnorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
ADM Asst
Passang
Adm.Asstt
Contact #: 324358/Ext-209
Email: Passangtshering2011@gmail.com
3

Lungten Darjee
Driver

Driver
Khandu
Driver
ARCHITECTURE SECTION
Arch2 Tandin Dorji
Sr. Architect
Contact #: Ext-205
Email:tandindorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Norbu
Tshering Norbu
Sr. Architect
Contact #: Ext-203
Email:tsheringnorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Tempa gyeltshen
Tempa Gyeltshen
Architect
Contact #: Ext-203
Email:tempag@mowhs.gov.bt
b
Babita Gurung
Architect
Contact #:249
STRUCTURAL SECTION
Contact #: Ext-203
Email:
DEE
Chhoki Tashi(EOL)
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-203
Email:ctashi@mowhs.gov.bt
DEE2
Tshering Wanghuk
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-205
Email: tsheringwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
Tshering Dendup
Engineer
Email: tsheringdendup2@gmail.com
6
Tshering Pelden
Engineer
Email: tpelden@mowhs.gov.bt
ELECTRICAL SECTION
DEE Namgyel Wangchuk
Deputy Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-205
Email: nwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
KrishanaKrishna Kumar Khati
Engineer
Contact #:203
Email: krishnak@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng
Rinchen Chophel
Engineer
Contact #:203
Email: rchophel@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
Lekey Dem
Engineer
Email: ldema@mowhs.gov.bt
ESTIMATE SECTION
5Phuntsho Dorji
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-205
4Sangay Pemo
Assistant Engineer
Contact #: Ext-249
Email:
Ugyen YangchenUgyen Yangchen
Jr. Engineer
Contact #:Ext-249
BHUTAN SCHEDULE OF RATES
EE Niran Rai
Executive Engineer
Contact #:324336
Email:niranrai@mowhs.gov.bt
DEE Daw Penjor
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #:324336
Email: dp.parop@yahoo.com
sd

Sonam Dorji
Dy.Executive Engineer

12Tula Maya
Engineer
Contact #:324337
13Karma Sangay
Engineer
Contact #:3.24337
Adm Asst
Tashi Lhamo Y
Adm. Asstt.
Contact #:324337
Email: lhtashi55@yahoo.com
PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT
Director Partiman Mohat
Project Engineer (ICP Rinchending)
Contact #:334613
Email: pmohat@mowhs.gov.bt
ttobgay1 Tashi Tobgay
Project Engineer (ICP Bumpagang)
Contact #:334613
Email: ttobgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng5
Meena Gurung
Engineer
Email: mgurung@mowhs.gov.bt
10
Sonam Tobgay
Engineer
Contact #:255
Email: sonamtobgyel1891@gmail.com
Eng2
Samten Wangchuk
Engineer
Email: samtenw@mowhs.gov.bt
9
Sonam Phuntsho
Engineer
Email: sonamp@mowhs.gov.bt
JE Chado Wangdi (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Assistant Engineer
Email: jigchas2011@gmail.com
JE2
Sonam Cheden (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Assistant Engineer
Email: schodhen@gmail.com
JE1
Sonam Deki
Junior Engineer
Email: sdeki-504@yahoo.com
ENGINEERING ADAPTION AND RISK REDUCTION DIVISION
Chief Karma Namgyel
Chief Engineer
Contact #:329891/Ext-208
Email: knamgyel@mowhs.gov.bt
PE
Om Nath Giri
Principal Engineer
Contact #: Ext-207
Email:omgiri@mowhs.gov.bt
DEE
Sonam Yangdhen
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-243
Email:syangdhen@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
Jit Bdr Kami
Engineer
Contact #:247
Eng2
Gita Maya Sunwar
Engineer
Contact #:206
Email: gmsunwar@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng
Karma Euthra
Engineer
Contact #: Ext-243
Email:keuthra@mowhs.gov.bt
17
Bishnu Pradhan
Engineer
Contact #: Ext-206
Email:bpradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
18
Jamyang Dukjey
Architect
Contact #: Ext-248
Email:jdukjey@mowhs.gov.bt
19
Yadav Lal Bhattarai
Engineer
Contact #:247
Email:ylbhattrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng4
Karma Tenzin
Engineer
Contact #:248
Email: karmat@mowhs.gov.bt
jt
Jigme Tshewang
Engineer
DriverDorji Tshering
Driver
Contact #: +975-17624769
WATER AND SANITATION DIVISION
Chief Dechen Yangden
Chief Engineer
Contact #: 324339/Ext-235
Email:dyangden@mowhs.gov.bt
Specialist Ichharam Dulal
Specialist
Contact #:324432/Ext-219
Email:idulal@mowhs.gov.bt
EE
Tshering Chhoden
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 324338/Ext-253
Email:tsheringchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng
Gem Tshering
Engineer
Contact: 329905
Email: gtshering@mowhs.gov.bt/gtuisd@gmail.com
EE1
Rinzin Jamtsho (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Deputation to RAC
Executive Engineer
Email: rjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
DEE
Tenzin Jamtsho (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Deputation to RAC
Dy.Executive Engineer
Email: tjamtsho.mowhs.gov.bt
pwangdiPhuntsho Wangdi
Executive Engineer
Email: pwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
jphuntshoJigme Phuntsho
Dy.Executive Engineer
Email: jphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
sphuntshoSherub Phuntsho
Dy.Executive Engineer
Email: sherubp@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1
K.B. Rana
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext-(5)252
Email:kbrana@mowhs.gov.bt
ts
Tshering Samdrup
Engineer
Untitled-1
Phub Om
Engineer
Email: pom@mowhs.gov.bt
uw
Ugyen Wangchuk
Engineer
Email: uwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
td
Tshering Dema
Engineer
FLOOD ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT DIVISION
EE Dago Zangmo
Chief Engineer
Contact: 329889
Email:dagozangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
15Lungten Thinley
Principal Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: lthinley@mowhs.gov.bt
EE Thinley Choden
Principal Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: tchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
EE1
Kinley Dorji
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: kdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
ttTshering Tashi (EOL)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: ttashi@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng
Kunzang Chhoden
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 329879
Email: kchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
TC
Pema Cheda
Engineer
Email: pcheda@mowhs.gov.bt
f
Megnath Neopaney
Engineer
Email: mneopaney@mowhs.gov.bt
14
Kezang Phuntsho
Surveyor I
Contact #: 329879
Email: edc20507@gcst.edu.gov.bt
Adm Asst
Devika Rai
GIS Technician
Email: devikaraioctober@gmail.com
Adm Asst
Padma Kr. Siwakoti
GIS Technician
Contact #: 329879
Email: padma1_sharma@yahoo.com
Driver
Penden Wangchuk
Driver
ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK PROJECT
Project Jigme Dorji
Project Manager
Contact #:335403
Email: jdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
webSonam Jamtsho
Engineer
WORLD BANK & GoI-PTA PROJECTS
2Mahesh Pradhan
Project Manager
tashi-drukpaTashi Drukpa
Engineer
Contact # : PABX (670 Ext.)
Email: tdrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers