Department of Human Settlement

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
karsonDirector: Karma Sonam
Tele #:02-338620 Ext: 101
Email: karmasonam@mowhs.gov.bt
Urban
Meghraj Adhikari
Urban Specialist
Contact #:110
Email:mradhikari@mowhs.gov.bt
PASebika Newar
PA to Director
Contact #:102
Fax #:02-335799
Email:snewar@mowhs.gov.bt
Driver1
Chenga
Driver
URBAN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
DyCheifTashi Penjor
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:332686/Ext:116
Email:tashipenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
SrUrban
Dorji Wangzom
Dy.Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:322920
Email:dwangzom@mowhs.gov.bt
SrDesigner
Tshering Dorji
Dy.Chief Urban Designer
Contact #:115
Email:tdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
1
Kinzang Deki
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:322920/Ext:115
Email: kinzangdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
UP2
Tilachand Timsina
Urban Planner
Email:ttimsina@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect
Tshering Phuntsho
Architect
Email:tphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect1
Tshering Denka
Architect
Contact #:168
Email:tdenka@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect2
Gyembo Dorji
Architect
Contact #:168
Email: gdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
tp
Thinley Paday
Urban Planner
Contact #:168
Adm Asst
Kesharmaya Pradhan
Adm. Asstt.
REGIONAL AND RURAL PLANNING DIVISION
Chief Uygen M. Tenzin
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:117
Email:utenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
DyCheif1
Bawana Chhetri
DY. Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:106
Email:bchettri@mowhs.gov.bt
Building
Amrita Gurung
Building Inspector
Contact #:118
Architect1
Sonam Dorji (Study Leave)
Architect
Contact #:163
Email:sonamdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect
Kinzang Dorji
Architect
Contact #:165
Email: kinzangd@mowhs.gov.bt
Urban
Yangchen Lhamo
Urban Planner
Contact #:165
Email: ylhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
d
Deki Wangmo
Urban Planner
Contact #:165
COMPLIANCE AND DEVELOPMENT REVIEW DIVISION
Chief Chhado Drukpa
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:323441
Email:cdrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt

Yeshey Jamtsho (Study Leave)
Urban Planner
Contact #:108
Email:yjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt

Jigme Namgyel
Urban Planner
Contact #:108
Email:jnamgyel@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Penjor
Architect
Contact #:108
Email:tsheringp@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect1
Dorji Yangki Dorji
Architect
Contact #:108
Email: dydorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Samdrup Norbu
Urban Planner
Contact #:108
Email: snorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstArchitect
Damber Singh Mongar
Asstt. Architect
Contact #:107
Email: dsmongar@mowhs.gov.bt
SURVEY AND GIS DIVISION
Chief Tashi Wangmo
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:329946/109
Email:tashiwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
GISOfficer
Sonam Zangmo
GIS Officer
Contact #:113
Email:szangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
GISOfficer1
Sangay Rinzin
GIS Officer
Contact #:114
Email:srinzin@mowhs.gov.bt
SurveyEng
Daza
Survey Engineer
Contact #:114
Email:daza@mowhs.gov.bt
Surveyor
Chewang Jamtsho
Surveyor
Contact #:111
Surveyor1
Chandraman Tamang
Surveyor
Contact #:111
Surveyor3
M.L.Subba
Surveyor
Surveyor4
Sherab Tempa
Surveyor
Contact #:111
Surveyor5
Thinley Dorji
Surveyor
Contact #:111
AdmAsst
Tshering Dema
Adm. Assistant II
Contact #:113
FieldAsst
Kesang Dawa
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst1
Shantiram Ghalley
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst2
Cheku Dorji
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
Untitled-1
Bumpa Tshering
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst4
Kezang dorji

Field Assistant
Contact #:111
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers