Department of Roads

 

Advisor to DOR
dashosectPhuntsho Wangdi
Email: phuntshow@mowhs.gov.bt
DIRECTOR’s OFFICE
Director Director: Tenzin
Tele #: +975-2-322086/ Ext:- 149
Fax #: +975-2-321434
Email: tenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
PA
Mendel Zangmo
PA to Director
Contact #: 17164141 / 321434   Ext-139 Fax:-330028
Email: mzangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Driver
Phub Dendrup
Driver
Contact #: 17671275
Directorate
Dispatcher
Pema Dorji
Dispatcher
Contact #: 17489193 / Ext:-150

Kinley
Messenger
Contact #: 77251582
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION

Lungten Jamtsho

Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-17606945/ Ext:- 123 Telefax: 324472
Email: ljamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Construction Section
ts
TS Ghalley
Principal Engineer (TMT)
Contact #: Ext:141
Email: tsghallay@mowhs.gov.bt
Rabilal Gautam
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-17711887
Email: rgautam@mowhs.gov.bt

Kencho

Adm. Assistant
Contact #: 17760971 / Ext:-155
Email: kencho1971@gmail.com
10
Wangdi
Driver
Technical Monitoring Team
Contact #:
Monitoring Section
Jenisha Suberi
Jenisha Suberi

Engineer
Contact #: 17355379/Ext:170
Email: jsuberi@mowhs.gov.bt
Contract Administration
cmp
C M Pradhan (EOL)

Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17867616 / Ext:- 155
Email: cmpradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
 
Pema Eden

Asst. Engineer
Contact #:  / Ext:-120
Email: peden@mowhs.gov.bt
Environment Section

Sonam Yangzom

Asst. Engineer
Contact #: 17652470 / Ext:-120
Email: syangzom@mowhs.gov.bt
GOI Project
Choeda Jamtsho
Choeda Jamtsho

APC/Engineer (GoI)
Contact #: 17996158/Ext:145
Email: cjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
ORIO Project
Pema Thinley
Project Coordinator
Contact #: 17751588 / Ext:- 152
Email: pthinlay@mowhs.gov.bt
r c subba
Ram Chandra Subba

Principal Engineer/Asst. Project Coordinator
Contact #:152
Email:rcsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
nidup dorji
Needup Dorji

Principal Engineer/Project Manager
Email: ndorji@mowhs.gov.bt
kinzang wangchuk
Kinzang Wangchuk

Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: kinzangwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
k b gurung
Khoj Bdr. Gurung

Project Accountant
Email: kbgurung@mowhs.gov.bt
SASEC Project
4Tshewang
Engineer
Contact #:Ext:- 119
Email: tshewang@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Tobgay
Project Manager (Pasakha)
Contact #: +975-1768233
Email: sonamtobgay@mowhs.gov.bt

Jambay Wangchuk

Project Manager (Pling)
Contact #:+975-17959572
Email: jambayw@mowhs.gov.bt

Kinley Dorji
Accounts Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email: kinley.dorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Chogyal
Driver
Contact #: 17615264

Tshering Penjor
Driver

Prem Bdr. Gurung

Driver
BRIDGE DIVISION
ChiefKarma Wangdi
Chief Engineer
Contact #:+975-17162377 / 322237 / Ext:- 148
Email:karmawangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
SpecialistM.N Lamichaney
Specialist
Contact #:+975-17608665 Ext-140
Email: mnlamichaney@mowhs.gov.bt
Tuji-Tshering
Thuji Tshering

Adm. Assistant
Contact #: 1784850
Email: tsheringdt@gmail.com
Ugyen-Rinzin
Ugyen Rinzin
Driver
Contact #: 17746435
Samdrup
Samdrup
Driver
Contact #:
Bridge Design Section
EE2
Rinchen Khandu

Executive Engineer
Contact # 77610760/Ext:146
Email:- rkhandu@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam-Lhamo
Sonam Lhamo (Study Leave)

Engineer
Contact #: 17614626 Ext:- 128
Email: slhamo@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshewang Rinzin

Engineer
Contact #: 17539405/77417541  /  Ext:- 153
Email: tshewangt@mowhs.gov.bt

Diwash Subba

Engineer
Contact #: 17347373/Ext:166
Email: dsubba@mowhs.gov.bt

Jigme Dorji

Engineer
Contact #: 17781733
Email: jigmed@mowhs.gov.bt
Bridge Construction & Maintenance Section
Ngawang Thinley
Ngawang Thinley (Study Leave)

Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17907318 / Ext:- 166
Email: nthinley@mowhs.gov.bt

Ugyen Phuntsho

Engineer
Contact #: 17532079/Ext:147
Email: uphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
kt
Koncho Tempel
Engineer
Contact #: +975-77707777
Email: ktempe@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen Tenzin
Ugyen Tenzin

Engineer
Contact #: 17984302/Ext:166
Email: ugyentenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Trail Bridge Section
DEE
Tashi Phuntsho (EOL)

Assistant Engineer II
Contact #: 17849650
Email: taship@mowhs.gov.bt
JE
Chhoki Gyeltshen
Assistant Engineer III
Contact #:- 17803712/Ext:153
Email: chokig@mowhs.gov.bt
Adm Asst
Pingola Khandal

Asstt. Architect
Contact #: 17653532 / Ext:- 151
Email: pingola_ms@yahoo.com

 

DESIGN DIVISION
Chief Tshewang Dorji
Chief Engineer
Contact #:324472/Ext:-160
Email:tshewangdorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering-Yangki
Tshering Yangki

Adm. Assiatant
Contact #: 17737470 / Ext:- 124
Email: tyangki2014@gmail.com

Sonam-Dorji
Sonam Dorji
Driver
Contact #: 17560206
Tashi-Namgyal
Thinley Namgay

Driver
Contact #: 17643263
Research Section

Kado Dukpa

Principal Engineer
Contact #:
Email: kdrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt
Shreenita
Shreenita Chhetri
Engineer
Contact #: 77254579
Email: schhetri@mowhs.gov.bt

Jigme Thinley
Engineer
Contact #: 17760559
Email: jigme7@live.com
Road Design Section
Tshewang-Dorji
Tshewang Dorji
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #:Ext:126
Email: tdorjidor@mowhs.gov.bt
Phuntsho-Rinzin
Phuntsho Rinzin

Engineer
Contact #: 17563341 / Ext:- 129
Email: phuntshor@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam-Choden
Sonam Choden
Engineer
Contact #: 17598923/Ext:129
Email: sonamc@mowhs.gov.bt
Geo-Tech Section
Tempa-Thinley
Tempa Thinley
Engineer
Contact #: 17547755 / Ext:- 131
Email: tthinley@mowhs.gov.bt
sonam-tshering
Sonam Tshering
Engineer
Contact #: 17992233
Email: stshering@mowhs.gov.bt
Surveying Unit
Phuba Dorji
Survey Associate I
Road Design Section
Contact #: 17358572/Ext:122
Email: phubad@mowhs.gov.bt
Dilu
Dil Maya Pithakoti
Survey Associate III
Contact #: 17699303
Email: dilmayamongar@gmail.com
Surveyors
D.P.-Parajuli    Kencho-Dema    Lhakpa-Sherpa   Phurba-Sherpa Sangay-Wangchuk
D.P Parajuli       Kencho Dem       Lhakpa Sherpa     Phurba Sherpa   Sangay Wangchuk
Survey Field Assistant
Kinley     Sangay-Tenzin    Sonam-Dorji    Tshering-Lhendup

                       Kinley               Sangay Tenzin      Sonam Dorji      Tshering Lhendup

 

MAINTENANCE DIVISION
dorji gyeltshen
Dorji Gyeltshen P
Chief Engineer
Contact #:+975-17708120/328203 / Ext:- 138
Email: dgyeltshen@mowhs.gov.bt
Sheri
Sheri
Driver
Contact #: 17613995
Road Maintenance Monitoring & Evaluation Section
EE
Tashi Tenzin
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17615676 / Ext:- 157
Email: ttenzin@mowhs.gov.bt

Yonten Phuntsho
Engineer
Contact #: 17839063
Email:  yphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Maintenance Planning Section
Yeshey-Tshomo
Yeshey Tshomo
Engineer
Contact #: 17514365/Ext:135
Email: ytshomo@mowhs.gov.bt

Kezang Deki

Asst. Engineer IV
Contact #: 17888910 / Ext:- 135
Email: kdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Maintenance Management and GIS Section
ExecEng

Yeshey Penjor
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17927397
Email: ypenjor@mowhs.gov.bt

Dhan-Raj-Chhetri
Dhan Raj Chhetri
Engineer
Contact #: 17341314/Ext:135
Email: drchhetri@mowhs.gov.bt

Phuntsho Wangmo

Asst. Architect
Contact #: 17973288 / Ext:- 135
Email: pwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Dawa Wangchuk Tamang
Driver
Contact #: 77410203/17919607
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers