Secretariat

SECRETARY’s OFFICE
dashosectSecretary
Dasho Phuntsho Wangdi
Tele #: +975-2-322685/322429
Fax #: +975-2-322270
Email: phuntshow@mowhs.gov.bt
PAChoden
PA to Secretary
Contact #: 322429/Ext-214
Email: chhoden@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverTshering Gyeltshen
Driver
Norbu Wangdi
Messenger
POLICY AND PLANNING DIVISION
CPPDDorji Wangmo
Chief Planning Officer
Contact #: 323653/Ext:228
Email:dorjiw@mowhs.gov.bt
20Sangay Tenzin
Specialist
Contact #: 322601/Ext-229
Email:sangaytenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Sr-En-Officer Sonam Desel
Dy. Chief Environment Officer
Contact #: +975-2-324395/Ext-236
Email: sdesel@mowhs.gov.bt
tdorjiTshering Dorji
Sr. Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-250
Email:ppdtsheringd@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst Planning Tshering Lhamo
Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-250
Email: tlhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
Sr-Stats Garul Dhoj Bhujel (on Study)
Sr.Statistical Officer
Contact #: Ext-231
Email:gdbhujel@mowhs.gov.bt
EnvironmentSonam Peldon
Environment Officer
Contact #: 334726
Email: speldon@mowhs.gov.bt
25Sonam Wangchuk
Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-250
Email: sonamw@mowhs.gov.bt
PlanningOfficer1 Pema Rabgye
Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-252
Email: prabgay@mowhs.gov.bt
7Galay Rabten
Asst. Planning Officer
Contact: 337324/Ext-241
Email: grabten@mowhs.gov.bt
22Jigme Zangmo
Messenger
Contact: Ext-231
Email: jigmezam@gmail.com
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT
Chieft Auditor Bishal Rai
Chief Internal Auditor
Contact #: +00975-2-327003/Ext-221
Email:brai@mowhs.gov.bt
lotty
Lotey Tenzin
Internal Auditor
Contact #: +00975-2-327003/Ext-221
Email:ltenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers