Department of Human Settlement

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
karsonDirector: Karma Sonam
Tele #:02-338620 Ext: 101
Email: karmasonam@mowhs.gov.bt
Urban
Meghraj Adhikari
Urban Specialist
Email:mradhikari@mowhs.gov.bt
PASebika Newar
PA to Director
Contact #:102
Fax #:02-335799
Email:snewar@mowhs.gov.bt
Driver1
Chenga
Driver
URBAN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
DyCheifTashi Penjor
Chief Urban Planner
Email:tashipenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
SrUrban
Dorji Wangzom
Sr.Urban Planner
Email:dwangzom@mowhs.gov.bt
SrDesigner
Tshering Dorji
Sr.Urban Designer
Email:tdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
1
Kinzang Deki
Urban Planner
Email: kinzangdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
UP2
Tilachand Timsina
Urban Planner
Email:ttimsina@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect
Tshering Phuntsho
Architect
Email:tphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect1
Tshering Denka
Architect
Email:tdenka@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect2
Gyembo Dorji
Architect
Email: gdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
tp
Thinley Paday
Urban Planner
Adm Asst
Kesharmaya Pradhan
Adm. Asstt.
REGIONAL AND RURAL PLANNING DIVISION
Chief Uygen M. Tenzin
Chief Urban Planner
Email:utenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
DyCheif1
Bawana Chhetri
DY. Chief Urban Planner
Email:bchettri@mowhs.gov.bt
Building
Amrita Gurung
Building Inspector
Architect1
Sonam Dorji (Study Leave)
Architect
Email:sonamdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect
Kinzang Dorji
Architect
Email: kinzangd@mowhs.gov.bt
Urban
Yangchen Lhamo
Urban Planner
Email: ylhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
d
Deki Wangmo
Urban Planner
COMPLIANCE AND DEVELOPMENT REVIEW DIVISION
Chief Chhado Drukpa
Chief Urban Planner
Email:cdrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt

Yeshey Jamtsho (Study Leave)
Urban Planner
Email:yjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt

Jigme Namgyel
Urban Planner
Email:jnamgyel@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Penjor
Architect
Email:tsheringp@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect1
Dorji Yangki Dorji
Architect
Email: dydorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Samdrup Norbu
Urban Planner
Email: snorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstArchitect
Damber Singh Mongar
Asstt. Architect
Email: dsmongar@mowhs.gov.bt
SURVEY AND GIS DIVISION
Chief Tashi Wangmo
Chief Urban Planner
Email:tashiwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
GISOfficer
Sonam Zangmo
GIS Officer
Email:szangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
GISOfficer1
Sangay Rinzin
GIS Officer
Email:srinzin@mowhs.gov.bt
SurveyEng
Daza
Survey Engineer
Email:daza@mowhs.gov.bt
Surveyor
Chewang Jamtsho
Surveyor
Surveyor1
Chandraman Tamang
Surveyor
Surveyor3
M.L.Subba
Surveyor
Surveyor4
Sherab Tempa
Surveyor
Surveyor5
Thinley Dorji
Surveyor
AdmAsst
Tshering Dema
Adm. Assistant II
FieldAsst
Kesang Dawa
Field Assistant
FieldAsst1
Shantiram Ghalley
Field Assistant
FieldAsst2
Cheku Dorji
Field Assistant
Untitled-1
Bumpa Tshering
Field Assistant
FieldAsst3
Kencho Tsheten
Field Assistant
FieldAsst4
Kezang dorji

Field Assistant
Print Friendly
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement, Legal Disclaimer [Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers]