Secretariat

SECRETARY’s OFFICE
dashosectSecretary
Dasho Phuntsho Wangdi
Tele #: +975-2-322685/322429
Fax #: +975-2-322270
Email: phuntshow@mowhs.gov.bt
PAChoden
PA to Secretary
Contact #: 322429/Ext-214
Email: chhoden@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverTshering Gyeltshen
Driver
Contact #: 322429/Ext-228
POLICY AND PLANNING DIVISION
CPPDDorji Wangmo
Chief Planning Officer
Contact #: 323653
Email:dorjiw@mowhs.gov.bt
20Sangay Tenzin
Specialist
Contact #: 322601/Ext-229
Email:sangaytenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Sr-En-Officer Sonam Desel
Dy. Chief Environment Officer
Contact #: +975-2-324395/Ext-236
Email: sdesel@mowhs.gov.bt
tdorjiTshering Dorji
Sr. Planning Officer
Contact #: 17119899
Email:ppdtsheringd@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst Planning Tshering Lhamo
Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-232
Email: tlhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
Sr-Stats Garul Dhoj Bhujel (on Study)
Sr.Statistical Officer
Contact #: Ext-231
Email:gdbhujel@mowhs.gov.bt
LO1Gempo Tshering
Legal Officer
Contact #: 17565185
Email: gyempot@mowhs.gov.bt
EnvironmentSonam Peldon
Environment Officer
Email: speldon@mowhs.gov.bt
25Sonam Wangchuk
Planning Officer
Email: sonamw@mowhs.gov.bt
PlanningOfficer1 Pema Rabgye
Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-231
Email: prabgay@mowhs.gov.bt
7Galay Rabten
Asst. Planning Officer
Contact: 337324/Ext-241
Email: grabten@mowhs.gov.bt
21Leki Dorji
Legal Asst.
Contact #: Ext-232
Email: ldorji@mowhs.gov.bt
22Jigme Zangmo
Messenger
Contact: Ext-231
Email: jigmezam@gmail.com
HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION
Chief Pem Tshewang
Chief Human Resource Officer
Contact #: +975-2-322464/Ext-220
Fax #: +975-2-323122
Email: ptshewang@mowhs.gov.bt
HRO1
Sonam Dorji

Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-223
Email: dorjis@mowhs.gov.bt
HRO3
Choden
Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-224
Email:chodenhr@mowhs.gov.bt
HRO4
Tenzin
Asst. Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-225
Email:tenzintenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
chokid
Choki Dorji
Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-
Email:chokid@mowhs.gov.bt
2Deki Wangmo
Asst. Dzongkha Coordinator II
Contact: Ext-226
Email: dwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst HRO
Mani Kala Pradhan
Sr. Adm Assistant V
Contact #: +975-2-326609/Ext-225
Email: manikalapradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
3Chador Wangmo
Adm. Assistant II
Contact: Ext-223
OA
Chhimi Pelki
Office Asst.
Contact #: Ext-223
ADM Asst
Sonam Tshering
ADM Asst.
Contact #: Ext-223
ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DIVISION
ChiefJambay Nima
Chief Administrative Officer
Contact #: +975-2-329146/Ext-222
Email:jnima@mowhs.gov.bt
ADM Officer
Ugyen Thinley
ADM Officer
Contact #: Ext-226
Email:uthinley@mowhs.gov.bt
ADM Asst
Dorji Yangzom
ADM Asst.
Contact #: Ext-226
Email: dyangzom298@yahoomail.com
Dispatcher
Tenzin Dolma
Dispatcher
Contact #: Ext-219
Email: tdolma03@yahoo.com
Tel Operator
Ngawang Choki
Telephone Operator (New Building)
Contact #: Ext-9
Email: ncheki@yahoo.com
Messenger Tsendu Wangmo
Messenger
Contact #: Ext-219
8Chheki Dorji
Driver
Driver1Tshering Penjor
Driver
Contact #: +975-17667260
MTOThinley Dorji
MTO/PRO
6
Tshewang Dorji
Driver
ACCOUNTS DIVISION
23 Karma Ugyen
Dy. Chief Accounts Officer
Contact #: +975-2-323098/Ext-234
Fax #: +975-2-324722
Email:kugyen@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Officer
Kinzang Norbu
Accounts Officer
Contact #: Ext-242
Email:knorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Asst
Sonam Euden
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-217
Email: seuden@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Asst1
Kesang Wangchuk
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-217
Email:kwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Asst3
Sonam Dorji
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-216
Email: sdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Asst5
Dechen Zangmo
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-233
Email:dzangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Acct Asst6
Nanda Kumari Monger
Account Asst VI
Contact #: Ext-217
Email:nkmonger@mowhs.gov.bt
tsd
Tshewang Dema
Accountant
5Karma Wangchuk
Driver
Acct Asst7
Tek Bdr. Karki
Messenger
BUDGET UNIT
Budget Choney Dema
Budget Asst.
Contact #: Ext-237
Email:cdema@mowhs.gov.bt
ICT Services UNIT
ICT Officer Karma Sonam
Sr.ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext-133
Email: ksonam@mowhs.gov.bt
ICT Officer 1
Phub Wangchuk
ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext-132
Email: pwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
ICT Tech
Kelzang Thinlay
Sr. ICT Technical Associate
Contact #:ext-133
Email: kthinlay[at]mowhs.gov.bt
24
Yeshey Dema
Sr. ICT Technical Associate III
Contact #:ext-132
Email:ydema@mowhs.gov.bt
PROCUREMENT SECTION
kct
Kuzang Choden Tsering
Asst. Procurement Officer
Contact #: +975-2-322894/Ext-103
Email: kctshering@mowhs.gov.bt
pp
Sonam
Asst. Procurement Officer
Contact #: +975-2-337019/Ext. No. 156
Email: sonam@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro Asst1
Tshering Choki
Procurement Asst
Contact #: +975-2-337019/Ext-156
Email: tchoki@mowhs.gov.bt
Pema-Eden1
Pema Eden

Procurement Asst.
Contact #: +00975-2-337019/Ext-156
Email: pemaeden@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro Asst
Sonam Dorji
Store Incharge
Contact #: +975-2-339318/Ext-104
Email: sjimedorji@gmail.com
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT
Chieft Auditor Bishal Rai
Chief Internal Auditor
Contact #: +00975-2-327003/Ext-221
Email:brai@mowhs.gov.bt
lotty
Lotey Tenzin
Internal Auditor
Contact #: +00975-2-327003/Ext-221
Email:ltenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Print Friendly
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement, Legal Disclaimer [Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers]