Head Office

DIRECTOR’s OFFICE
Director Director General: Tenzin
Tele #: +975-2-322086/ Ext:- 149
Fax #: +975-2-330028
Email: tenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
PAMendel Zangmo
PA to Director
Contact #: 17164141
Email: mzangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Tuji-TsheringThuji Tshering
Adm. Assistant
Contact #: 17874850/321434   Ext-139 Fax:-330028
Email: ttshering@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverPhub Dendrup
Driver
Contact #: 17671275
Directorate
DispatcherPema Dorji
Dispatcher
Contact #: 331834/17489193 / Ext:-150
Kinley
Messenger
Contact #: 77251582
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Jambay Wangchuk
Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-17800177

Email:- jwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Construction Section
Rabilal Gautam
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-17711887/Ext-120
Email: rgautam@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Lhazen
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17569695
Email: jlhazen@mowhs.gov.bt
Kencho
Adm. Assistant
Contact #: 17760971 / Ext:-155
Email: kencho1971@gmail.com
Monitoring Section
Jenisha SuberiJenisha Suberi (On Deputation to Gyalsung Project)
Engineer
Contact #: 17355379/Ext:170
Email: jsuberi@mowhs.gov.bt
Contract Administration
cmpC M Pradhan
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17867616 / Ext:-120
Email: cmpradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Tenzin
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17563357 / Ext:-119
Email: jigmetenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
 Pema Eden
Asst. Engineer
Contact #:  / Ext:-123
Email: peden@mowhs.gov.bt
Environment Section
Sonam Yangzom
Asst. Engineer
Contact #: 17652470 / Ext:-123
Email: syangzom@mowhs.gov.bt
GOI Project
SpecialistM.N Lamichaney
Specialist/GOI Project Cordinator
Contact #:+975-17608665 Ext-140
Email: mnlamichaney@mowhs.gov.bt
Dawa Dendup
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17981761/Ext-145
Email: dawad@mowhs.gov.bt
Monita Tamang
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact #: +975-17993794/Ext-145
ORIO Project
Pema Thinley
Project Coordinator
Contact #: 17751588 / Ext:- 152
Email: pthinlay@mowhs.gov.bt
r c subbaRam Chandra Subba
Principal Engineer/Asst. Project Coordinator
Contact #:17975185
Email:rcsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
nidup dorjiNeedup Dorji
Principal Engineer/Project Manager
Contact#:17629601
Email: ndorji@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng1Mani Kumar Rai
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #:16920287
Email: mani012018@gmail.com
k b gurungKhoj Bdr. Gurung
Project Accountant
Contact #:17603736
Email: kbgurung@mowhs.gov.bt
SASEC Project
kinzang wangchukKinzang Wangchuk
Project Cordinator
Contact#: 17280043
Email: kinzangwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
4Tshewang
Engineer
Contact #:Ext:- 119
Email: tshewang@mowhs.gov.bt
Jambay Wangchuk
Project Manager (Pling)
Contact #:+975-17959572
Email: jambayw@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Penjor
Driver
Prem Bdr. Gurung
Driver
BRIDGE DIVISION
ChiefKarma Wangdi
Chief Engineer
Contact #:+975-17162377 / 333164/ Ext:- 148
Email:karmawangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen-RinzinUgyen Rinzin
Driver
Contact #: 17746435
Chejey
Driver
Contact #: 17443333
SamdrupSamdrup
Driver
Contact #:
Bridge Design Section
Sonam-LhamoSonam Lhamo
Engineer
Contact #: 17614626 Ext:- 147
Email: slhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
Diwash Subba
Engineer
Contact #: 17347373/Ext:166
Email: dsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Dorji
Engineer
Contact #: 17781733/Ext-146
Email: jigmed@mowhs.gov.bt
Bridge Construction & Maintenance Section
Ngawang ThinleyNgawang Thinley 
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17907318 / Ext:- 166
Email: nthinley@mowhs.gov.bt
ktKoncho Tempel
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-77707777
Email: ktempel@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen Phuntsho (Study Leave)
Engineer
Contact #: 17532079/Ext:147
Email: uphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen TenzinUgyen Tenzin
Engineer
Contact #: 17984302/Ext:166
Email: ugyentenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Trail Bridge Section
DEETashi Phuntsho
Assistant Engineer II
Contact #: 17849650/332138
Email: taship@mowhs.gov.bt
JEChhoki Gyeltshen
Assistant Engineer III
Contact #:- 17803712/Ext:153
Email: chokig@mowhs.gov.bt
Pingola Khandal
Asstt. Architect
Contact #: 17653532 / Ext:- 151
Email: pingola_ms@yahoo.com

 

DESIGN DIVISION
EE2Rinchen Khandu
Chief Engineer
Contact # 77610760/Ext:147
Email:- rkhandu@mowhs.gov.bt
Chief 

Tshewang Dorji (EOL)
Chief Engineer
Contact #:324472/Ext:-160
Email:tshewangdorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering-YangkiTshering Yangki
Adm. Assiatant
Contact #: 17737470/324473 / Ext:- 154
Email: tyangki@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam-DorjiSonam Dorji
Driver
Contact #: 17560206
Tashi-NamgyalThinley Namgay
Driver
Contact #: 17643263
Road Planning Section
Kado Dukpa
Principal Engineer
Contact #:17914613/Ext-130
Email: kdrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt
ShreenitaShreenita Chhetri
Engineer
Contact #: 77254579/Ext-127
Email: schhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Thinley
Engineer
Contact #: 17760559/Ext-127
Email: jigmet@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Design Section
Phuntsho-RinzinPhuntsho Rinzin
Engineer
Contact #: 17563341 / Ext:- 128
Email: phuntshor@mowhs.gov.bt
Pavement Section
Tshewang-DorjiTshewang Dorji
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #:17624175/Ext:126
Email: tdorjidor@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam-ChodenSonam Choden
Engineer
Contact #: 17598923/Ext:129
Email: sonamc@mowhs.gov.bt
Geo-Tech and Research Section
Tempa-ThinleyTempa Thinley
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17547755 / Ext:- 131
Email: tthinley@mowhs.gov.bt
sonam-tsheringSonam Tshering (On Deputation to Gyalsung Project) 
Engineer
Contact #: 17992233/Ext-122
Email: stshering@mowhs.gov.bt
Yeshey Choden
Engineer
Contact #: 17719440/Ext-122
Email: yesheyc@mowhs.gov.bt
Surveying Unit
Phuba Dorji
Survey Associate I
Road Design Section
Contact #: 17358572/Ext:144
Email: phubad@mowhs.gov.bt
DiluDil Maya Pithakoti
Survey Associate III
Contact #: 17699303/Ext-144
Email: dilmayamongar@gmail.com
Surveyors
Survey Field Assistant 

MAINTENANCE DIVISION
dorji gyeltshen
Dorji Gyeltshen P
Chief Engineer
Contact #:+975-17708120/328203 / Ext:- 138
Email: dgyeltshen@mowhs.gov.bt
SheriSheri
Driver
Contact #: 17613995
Road Maintenance Monitoring & Evaluation Section
EETashi Tenzin
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17615676 / Ext:- 157
Email: ttenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Yonten Phuntsho (On Deputation to Gyalsung Project)
Engineer
Contact #: 17839063/Ext-157
Email:  yphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Kezang Deki
Asst. Engineer IV
Contact #: 17888910 / Ext:- 135
Email: kdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Maintenance Planning Section
Yeshey-TshomoYeshey Tshomo
Engineer
Contact #: 17514365/Ext:135
Email: ytshomo@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinley Choden1Kinley Choden
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17341795
Email:- kinleyc@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Maintenance Management and GIS Section
 

Yeshey Penjor
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17927397/Ext-134
Email: ypenjor@mowhs.gov.bt

Dhan-Raj-ChhetriDhan Raj Chhetri
Engineer
Contact #: 17341314/Ext:135
Email: drchhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
Phuntsho Wangmo
Asst. Architect
Contact #: 17973288 / Ext:- 135
Email: pwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Dawa Wangchuk Tamang
Driver
Contact #: 77410203/17919607
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers