Head Office

DIRECTOR’s OFFICE
Director General: Tenzin
Contact #: +975-2-321434/ Ext #: 149
Email: tenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Tuji-TsheringThuji Tshering
Sr. PA
Contact #: 17874850/321434/ Ext #: 139
Fax #: +975-2-330028
Email: ttshering@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverPhub Dendrup
Driver
Contact #: 17671275
Kinley
Messenger
Contact #: 77251582
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Jambay Wangchuk
Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-17800177/322237/Ext #: 160

Email: jwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Construction Section
Karma Rinzin
Principal Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 160
Email: krinzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Rabilal Gautam
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-17711887/ Ext #: 120
Email: rgautam@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Lhazen
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17569695/ Ext #: 121
Email: jlhazen@mowhs.gov.bt
Kencho
Adm. Assistant
Contact #: 17760971 / Ext #: 155
Email: kencho@mowhs.gov.bt/kencho1971@gmail.com
Monitoring Section
Jenisha SuberiJenisha Suberi (On Deputation to Gyalsung Project)
Engineer
Contact #: 17355379/Ext #: 170
Email: jsuberi@mowhs.gov.bt
Contract Administration
cmpC M Pradhan
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17867616 / Ext #: 120
Email: cmpradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Tenzin
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17563357 / Ext  #: 119
Email: jigmetenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
 Pema Eden
Asst. Engineer
Contact #:  / Ext #: 123
Email: peden@mowhs.gov.bt
Environment Section
Sonam Yangzom
Asst. Engineer
Contact #: 17652470 / Ext #: 123
Email: syangzom@mowhs.gov.bt
GOI Project
SpecialistM.N Lamichaney
Specialist/GOI Project Cordinator
Contact #:+975-17608665/ Ext #: 140
Email: mnlamichaney@mowhs.gov.bt
Dawa Dendup
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17981761/ Ext #: 145
Email: dawad@mowhs.gov.bt
Monita Tamang
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact #: +975-17658219/Ext #: 145
ORIO Project
Pema Thinley
Project Coordinator
Contact #: 17751588/ Ext #: 152
Email: pthinlay@mowhs.gov.bt
r c subbaRam Chandra Subba
Principal Engineer/Asst. Project Coordinator
Contact #:17975185
Email:rcsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
nidup dorjiNeedup Dorji
Principal Engineer/Project Manager
Contact#:17629601
Email: ndorji@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng1Mani Kumar Rai
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #:16920287
Email: mani012018@gmail.com
k b gurungKhoj Bdr. Gurung
Project Accountant
Contact #:17603736
Email: kbgurung@mowhs.gov.bt
SASEC Project
4Tshewang
Engineer
Contact #:Ext #: 119
Email: tshewang@mowhs.gov.bt
Jambay Wangchuk
Project Manager (Pling)
Contact #:+975-17959572
Email: jambayw@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Penjor
Driver
Prem Bdr. Gurung
Driver
BRIDGE DIVISION
ChiefKarma Wangdi
Chief Engineer
Contact #:+975-17162377/333164/ Ext #: 148
Email:karmawangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen-RinzinUgyen Rinzin
Driver
Contact #: 17746435
Chejey
Driver
Contact #: 17443333
SamdrupSamdrup
Driver
Contact #:
Bridge Design Section
Sonam-LhamoSonam Lhamo
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17614626/ Ext #: 147
Email: slhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
Diwash Subba
Engineer
Contact #: 17347373/ Ext #: 166
Email: dsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Dorji (Study Leave)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17781733/Ext #: 146
Email: jigmed@mowhs.gov.bt
Bridge Construction & Maintenance Section
Ngawang ThinleyNgawang Thinley 
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 77329545/ Ext #: 166
Email: nthinley@mowhs.gov.bt
ktKoncho Tempel (Study Leave)
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-77707777/326832
Email: ktempel@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen Phuntsho (Study Leave)
Engineer
Contact #: 17532079/ Ext #: 147
Email: uphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen TenzinUgyen Tenzin
Engineer
Contact #: 17984302/ Ext #: 166
Email: ugyentenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Trail Bridge Section
DEETashi Phuntsho
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17849650/332138/ Ext #: 125
Email: taship@mowhs.gov.bt
JEChhoki Gyeltshen
Assistant Engineer III
Contact #:- 17803712/Ext #: 153
Email: chokig@mowhs.gov.bt
Netra B. Ghalley
Engineer
Contact #: 17603851/Ext #: 166
Email: nbghalley@mowhs.gov.bt
Pingola Khandal
Asstt. Architect
Contact #: 17653532 / Ext #: 151
Email: pingola_ms@yahoo.com
DESIGN DIVISION
EE2Rinchen Khandu
Chief Engineer
Contact # 324472/ Ext #: 130
Email: rkhandu@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering-YangkiTshering Yangki
Adm. Assiatant
Contact #: 17737470/324473/ Ext #:  154
Email: tyangki@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam-DorjiSonam Dorji
Driver
Contact #: 17560206
Tashi-NamgyalThinley Namgay
Driver
Contact #: 17643263
Road Planning Section
ShreenitaShreenita Chhetri (Study Leave)
Engineer
Contact #: 77254579/ Ext #: 127
Email: schhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Thinley
Engineer
Contact #: 17760559/ Ext #: 127
Email: jigmet@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Design Section
Phuntsho Rinzin
Engineer
Contact #: 17563341/ Ext #: 128
Email: phuntshor@mowhs.gov.bt
Pema Selden
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 122
Email: pseldon@mowhs.gov.bt
Pavement Section
Tshewang-DorjiTshewang Dorji
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #:17624175/ Ext #: 126
Email: tdorjidor@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam-ChodenSonam Choden (Study Leave)
Engineer
Contact #: 17598923/ Ext #: 129
Email: sonamc@mowhs.gov.bt
Geo-Tech and Research Section
Tempa-ThinleyTempa Thinley
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17547755/ Ext #: 131
Email: tthinley@mowhs.gov.bt
sonam-tsheringSonam Tshering (On Deputation to Gyalsung Project) 
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17992233/ Ext #: 122
Email: stshering@mowhs.gov.bt
Yeshey Choden
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 122
Email: yesheyc@mowhs.gov.bt
Surveying Unit
Phuba Dorji
Survey Associate I
Road Design Section
Contact #: 17358572/ Ext #: 144
Email: phubad@mowhs.gov.bt
DiluDil Maya Pithakoti
Survey Associate III
Contact #: 17699303/ Ext #: 144
Email: dilmayamongar@gmail.com
Surveyors
Survey Field Assistant

MAINTENANCE DIVISION
dorji gyeltshen
Dorji Gyeltshen P
Chief Engineer
Contact #:+975-17708120/328203/ Ext #: 138
Email: dgyeltshen@mowhs.gov.bt
SheriSheri
Driver
Contact #: 17613995
Road Maintenance Monitoring & Evaluation Section
EETashi Tenzin
Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17615676/ Ext #: 157
Email: ttenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Yonten Phuntsho (On Deputation to Gyalsung Project)
Engineer
Contact #: 17839063/ Ext #: 129
Email:  yphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Kezang Deki
Asst. Engineer IV
Contact #: 17888910/ Ext #: 136
Email: kdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Maintenance Planning Section
Yeshey-TshomoYeshey Tshomo
Engineer
Contact #: 17514365/ Ext #: 152
Email: ytshomo@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinley Choden1Kinley Choden
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17341795/ Ext #: 157
Email:- kinleyc@mowhs.gov.bt
Road Maintenance Management and GIS Section
Yeshey Penjor
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17927397/ Ext #: 134
Email: ypenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
Dhan-Raj-ChhetriDhan Raj Chhetri (Study Leave)
Engineer
Contact #: 17341314/ Ext #: 135
Email: drchhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
Phuntsho Wangmo
Asst. Architect
Contact #: 17973288/ Ext #: 136
Email: pwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Dawa Wangchuk Tamang
Driver
Contact #: 77410203/17919607
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers