Directorate

DIRECTORATE
Dhak Tshering
Director
Contact #: +975-2-330192/Ext-251
Email: dhakt@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro Asst1Tshering Choki
PA to Director
Contact #: Ext-254
Email: tchoki@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Dendup
Driver
Acct Asst7Tek Bdr. Karki
Messenger
HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION
Tshering Tashi
Chief Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-223
Email: tsheringt@mowhs.gov.bt
Gem Tshering
Sr. Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-223
Email: gemt@mowhs.gov.bt
HRO4Tenzin
Asst. Human Resource Officer
Contact #: 322871/Ext-224
Email:tenzintenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Choki Dorji (EOL)
Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-224
Email:chokid@mowhs.gov.bt
Tashi Losel
Asst. Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext-221
Email:tlosel@mowhs.gov.bt
Deki Wangmo
Asst. Language Development Officer
Contact: Ext-256
Email: dwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst HROMani Kala Pradhan
Sr. Adm Assistant V
Contact #: +975-2-326609/Ext-225
Email: manikalapradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
Chhimi Pelki
ADM Asst.
Contact #: Ext-223
Email: cpelki@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinga Choden
ADM Asst.
Contact #: Ext-245
Email: kingac@mowhs.gov.bt
FINANCE DIVISION
23 Karma Ugyen
Chief Finance Officer
Contact #: +975-2-323098/Ext-234
Fax #: +975-2-324722
Email:kugyen@mowhs.gov.bt
Karma
Finance Officer
Contact #:Ext-242
Email: karmakarma@mowhs.gov.bt
Yad Bdr Rai
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-242
Email: yadrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Lakman Rai
Account Asst.
Email: lrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Kesang Wangmo Shartsho
Acct. Asst. III
Contact #: Ext-216
Email: kwshartsho@mowhs.gov.bt
tsdTshewang Dema
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-233
Email: tshewangdema@mowhs.gov.bt
 Kencho Wangmo
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-244
Email: kwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Wangmo
Account Asst.
Contact #: Ext-216
Email: swangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Nanda Kumari Monger
Account Asst
Contact #: Ext-217
Email:nkmonger@mowhs.gov.bt
Sangay Chedup
Account Asst
Contact #: Ext-217
Email: schedup@mowhs.gov.bt
Yangchen Lhamo
Account Asst
Contact #: Ext-
Email:yangchenlhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
5Karma Wangchuk
Driver
Kunti Maya Gurung
Messenger
Contact #: Ext-218
PROCUREMENT SECTION

Tshering Choden (Study Leave)
Dy. Chief Procurement Officer
Contact #: +975-2-339318/Ext-156
Email: tsheringc@mowhs.gov.bt

kctKunzang Choden Tsering
Procurement Officer
Contact #: +975-2-322894/Ext-103
Email: kctsering@mowhs.gov.bt
ppSonam
Procurement Officer
Contact #:337019/Ext. No. 257
Email: sonam@mowhs.gov.bt
Pema-Eden1Pema Eden
Procurement Asst.
Contact #:Ext-156
Email: pemaeden@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro AsstSonam Dorji
Store Incharge
Contact #: Ext-104
Email: sjimedorji@gmail.com
ICT DIVISION
ICT Officer Karma Sonam
Dy. Chief ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext-133
Email: ksonam@mowhs.gov.bt
ICT Officer 1Phub Wangchuk (EOL)
Sr. ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext-132
Email: pwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Thinley Dorji
Asst. ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext-132
Email:thinleydorji1@mowhs.gov.bt
ADMINISTRATION SECTION
ChiefJambay Nima
Chief Administrative Officer
Contact #: +975-2-329146/Ext-220
Email:jnima@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Chhoden
Sr. Technician III(Electrician)
Contact #: Ext-256
Dorji Yangzom
ADM Asst.
Contact #: Ext-256
Email: dyangzom208@yahoomail.com
DispatcherTenzin Dolma
Dispatcher
Contact #: Ext-219
Email: tdolma@mowhs.gov.bt
8Chheki Dorji
Driver
Tel OperatorNgawang Choki
Telephone Operator (New Building)
Contact #: Ext-9
Email: ncheki@yahoo.com
6Tshewang Dorji
Driver
Phuntsho Wangmo
Receptionist
Contact #: Ext-256
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers