Directorate

DIRECTORATE
Dhak Tshering
Director
Contact #: +975-2-330192/ Ext #: 251
Email: dhakt@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro Asst1Tshering Choki
PA to Director
Contact #: Ext #: 254
Email: tchoki@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Dendup
Driver
HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION
Tshering Tashi
Chief Human Resource Officer
Contact #:+975-2-322464/ Ext #: 223
Email: tsheringt@mowhs.gov.bt
Gem Tshering
Dy. Chief Human Resource Officer
Contact #: Ext #: 245
Email: gemt@mowhs.gov.bt
HRO4Tenzin
Sr. Human Resource Officer
Contact #:+975-2-322871/ Ext #: 224
Email:tenzintenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Tashi Losel
Asst. Human Resource Officer
Contact #:+975-2-323122/ Ext #: 221
Email:tlosel@mowhs.gov.bt
Shacha Dorji
Asst. Human Resource Officer
Contact #:+975-2-323122/ Ext #: 221
Email:shachad@mowhs.gov.bt
Deki Wangmo
Asst. Language Development Officer
Contact: Ext #: 256
Email: dwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst HROMani Kala Pradhan
Sr. Adm Assistant V
Contact #: +975-2-326609/Ext #: 225
Email: manikalapradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
Chhimi Pelki
ADM Assistant ll
Contact #: Ext #: 245
Email: cpelki@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinga Choden
ADM Assistant ll
Contact #: Ext #: 245
Email: kingac@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Tshering
ADM Assistant lll
Contact #: Ext #: 245
Email:sonamtshering@mowhs.gov.bt
FINANCE DIVISION
23 Karma Ugyen
Chief Finance Officer
Contact #: +975-2-323098/Ext #: 234
Fax #: +975-2-324722
Email:kugyen@mowhs.gov.bt
Karma
Finance Officer
Contact #:+975-2-324722Ext #: 242
Email: karmakarma@mowhs.gov.bt
Yad Bdr Rai
Account Assistant ll
Contact #: Ext #:237
Email: yadrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Lakman Rai
Account Assistant lV
Contact #: Ext #: 218
Email: lrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Kesang Wangmo Shartsho
Account Assistant III
Contact #: Ext #: 216
Email: kwshartsho@mowhs.gov.bt
tsdTshewang Dema
Account Assistant ll
Contact #: Ext #: 233
Email: tshewangdema@mowhs.gov.bt
 Kencho Wangmo
Account Assistant lV
Contact #: Ext #: 244
Email: kwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Wangmo
Account Assistant
lV
Contact #: Ext-217
Email: swangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Nanda Kumari Monger
Account Assistant v
Contact #: Ext #: 217
Email:nkmonger@mowhs.gov.bt
Sangay Chedup
Account Assistant lll
Contact #: Ext #: 237
Email: schedup@mowhs.gov.bt
Yangchen Lhamo
Account Assistant lll
Contact #: Ext #: 216
Email:yangchenlhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
5Karma Wangchuk
Driver
Kunti Maya Gurung
Dry Sweeper
PROCUREMENT SECTION
Tshering Choden

Dy. Chief Procurement Officer

Contact #: +975-2-339318/Ext #: 156
Email: tsheringc@mowhs.gov.bt

kctKunzang Choden Tsering
Procurement Officer
Contact #: +975-2-322894/Ext #: 103
Email: kctsering@mowhs.gov.bt
ppSonam
Procurement Officer
Contact #:+975-2-337019/Ext #: 257
Email: sonam@mowhs.gov.bt
Pema-Eden1Pema Eden
Procurement Asst.
Contact #:Ext #: 156
Email: pemaeden@mowhs.gov.bt
Pro AsstSonam Dorji
Store Incharge
Contact #: 339328/ Ext #: 104
Email: sonamdorji1@mowhs.gov.bt/sjimedorji@gmail.com
ICT DIVISION
ICT Officer Karma Sonam
Chief ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext #: 133
Email: ksonam@mowhs.gov.bt
ICT Officer 1Phub Wangchuk 
Sr. ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext #: 132
Email: pwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Thinley Dorji
Asst. ICT Officer
Contact #: Ext #: 132
Email:thinleydorji1@mowhs.gov.bt
Sangay Dema
Sr. ICTA.lll
Contact #: Ext #: 132
Email:sdema@mowhs.gov.bt
ADMINISTRATION SECTION
ChiefJambay Nima
Chief Administrative Officer
Contact #: +975-2-329146/Ext #: 220
Email:jnima@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Chhoden
Sr. Technician III(Electrician)
Contact #: Ext #: 256
Dorji Yangzom
ADM Assistant v
Contact #:+975-2-332318/ Ext-226
Email: dyangzom@mowhs.gov.bt
8Cheki Dorji
Driver
Tel OperatorNgawang Choki
Sr. Telephone Operator (New Building)
Contact #: Ext #: 9
Email: ncheki@yahoo.com
6Tshewang Dorji
Driver ll
Dorji Khandu
Driver
Phuntsho Wangmo
Receptionist lll
Contact #: Ext #: 104
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers