Lingmethang RO

HEAD OFFICE

Karma Rinzin
Chief Engineer
Email : krinzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact : +975-77347499

Kaujay
Driver
Contact : – 975-17687110
MAINTENANCE SECTION
Leki Dema
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17523910
Email: ldema@mowhs.gov.bt
Rinchen
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact #: +975-17789256
Email: rinchen07@gmail.com

Yeshi Nidup
Road Inspector
Contact #:+975-17881539

Chewang Namgyel

Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-17778357Email: lhanams11@gmail.com
CONSTRUCTION SECTION

Karma Laida
Lab. Assistant-I
Email ID : karmalaida@yahoo.com
Contact # : +975-17943707

Cheki Gyeltshen

Sr. Lab Assistant
Contact #: +975-17663083
Email:
sonam-dorji
Sonam Dorji
Surveyor
Contact #: +975-17932887

Phuntsho Wangdi
Contact Surveyor
Contact : – 975-17593019
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE SECTION
Nado
Accounts Officer
Contact #: +975-17866298
Email: ndukpa@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Deki
Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-17608282
Email: sonamdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
SENGOR SUB-DIVISION
Untitled-1 Sonam Wangchuk
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17161001
Email: swangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Karma Wangdi
Assistant Engineer II
Sershingthang Section
Contact #: +975-17660474
Email: kalwang01@gmail.com
Tenzin Wangdi
Assistant Engineer IV,Sengor Section
Contact #: +975-17799498
Email: wtenzin_52@yahoo.com

Tshering Penzom
Technician
Contact #: +975-17316293
Tshering Wangdi
Driver
Contact #: +975-17638553
URA-YONGKOLA ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROJECT

Kinzang Jamtsho

Project Manager
Contact #: +975-17469636
Email: jamsj1192@gmail.com

Subash Rai
Assistant Engineer IV
Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-77338567

Dendup Lepcha
Driver
Contact #: +975-17558956
AUTSHO SUB-DIVISION
galeyGaley
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: +975-17645487
Email: galey@mowhs.gov.bt

Pema Cheda
Junior Engineer
Autsho Section II
Contact #: +975-17749829
Jamyang Tsheltrim
Engineer
Contact #: +975-16910733
Email: jtsheltrim@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Tashi
Driver
Contact #: +975-17633288
GYELPOSHING SUB-DIVISION
Phuntsho
Assistant Engineer II
Contact #: 17721816
Email: phuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Thonga Tenzin
Asstt. Engineer III
Kilikhar Section
Contact #: 975-17488991Email: lengyentangpo@gmail.com
Bikash Sharma
Bikash Sharma

Junior EngineerGyalposhing Section
Contact #: +975-17581433Email: vikaas723@gmail.com
JrEng1
Tenzin Dema (Study Leave)
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17992429
OTHER SUPPORT STAFFS

Tek Bahadur Darjee
Store In-charge
Contact #: +975-17347494

Tshewang Lhamo
Messanger
Contact #: +975-1773747

Penjore
Care Taker
Contact #: +975-17807039
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers