Lingmethang RO

HEAD OFFICE
Kinzang Dorji
Chief Engineer

Contact#:17841735
Email:kuenzangd@mowhs.gov.bt

Kaujay
Driver
Contact : – 975-17687110
MAINTENANCE SECTION
Leki Dema
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17523910
Email: lekidema@mowhs.gov.bt
Tsheten Dema
Assistant  Engineer
Contact #: 17368795
Email:tshetendol77@gmail.com
Rinchen
Asstt. Engineer-III
Contact #: +975-17789256
Email: rinchen07@gmail.com
Yeshi Nidup
Road Inspector
Contact #:+975-17881539Email: yeshinedup76@gmail.com
Chewang Namgyel
Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-1777835Email: lhanams11@gmail.com

Tshering Penzom
Technician
Contact #: +975-17316293
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
Jamyang Tsheltrim
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-16910733
Email: jtsheltrim@mowhs.gov.bt

Tenzin Dema
Assistant Engineer
Email ID : tenzendema09@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17992429

Sonam Deki
Material Engineer
Email ID : sdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact # : +975-17765206

Karma Laida
Lab. Assistant-I
Email ID :karmalaida505@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17943707
sonam-dorjiSonam Dorji
SurveyorEmail ID: bongzor99@gmail.com
Contact #: +975-17932887
Phuntsho Wangdi
Contact Surveyor
Contact : – 975-17593019Email: kptwangphel46@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE SECTION
Nado
Accounts Officer
Contact #: +975-17866298
Email: ndukpa@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Deki
Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-17608282
Email: sonamdeki@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshewang Lhamo
Dispatcher
Contact #: +975-1773747
SENGOR SUB-DIVISION
Karma Wangdi
Assistant Engineer II
Sershingthang Section
Contact #: +975-17660474
Email: kalwang01@gmail.com
Tenzin Wangdi
Assistant Engineer IV,Sengor Section
Contact #: +975-17799498
Email: wtenzin_52@yahoo.com
URA-YONGKOLA ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROJECT

Kinzang Jamtsho

Project Manager
Contact #: +975-17469636
Email: kjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt

Dendup Lepcha
Driver
Contact #: +975-17558956
AUTSHO SUB-DIVISION
galeyGaley
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: +975-17645487
Email: galey@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Wangay
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17875915
Email: : swangay@mowhs.gov.bt

Pema Cheda
Assistant Engineer III
Autsho Section II
Contact #: +975-17749829
Email: cheda.tenzin8@gmail.com

Tshering Tashi
Driver
Contact #: +975-17633288
GYELPOSHING SUB-DIVISION
Phuntsho
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: 17721816
Email: phuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Thonga Tenzin
Asstt. Engineer III
Kilikhar Section
Contact #: 975-17488991 
Email: lengyentangpo@gmail.com
Bikash Sharma
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17120645
Email: vikaas723@gmail.com

Subash Rai
Assistant Engineer IV
Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-77338567
Email: subas.rai67@gmail.com
Tshering Wangdi
Driver
Contact #: +975-17638553
Email: twangdi31@gmail.com
OTHER SUPPORT STAFFS

Tek Bahadur Darjee
Store In-charge
Contact #: +975-17347494

Penjore
Care Taker
Contact #: +975-17807039
Pema Yangzom
Sweeper
Contact #:17699913
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers