Lobeysa RO

HEAD OFFICE

Karma Tenzin

Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-17609331/376010
Email: ktenzin@mowhs.gov.bt

Kinley Wangchuk

Driver
Contact #:+975-
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
Gyeltshen Wangdi
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-17516900
Email : gwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
Choeda JamtshoChoeda Jamtsho
Engineer
Contact #: 17996158/Ext:145
Email: cjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt

Pema Tshewang

Sr. Lab Assistant
Contact #: +975-17688238
Email:

Karma Yangzom
Survey Associate
Contact #: +975-17703424
Email: karmayangchen507@gmail.com

Jambay Sherub
Surveyor IV
Contact #: +975-
MAINTENANCE SECTION
Rinchen Gyeltshen
Executive Engineer
Tekizampa Section
Contact #: +975-17482497
Email: rgyeltshen@mowhs.gov.bt
Lotay Tenzin (Deputation to Punatshangchu Project)
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17698812
Email : lotayt@mowhs.gov.bt

Kinga Zangpo
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17754918

Namgay Tenzin
Asst. Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-17821024

Kesang
Asst. Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-17757022

Dick Bir Rai
Driver III
Contact #: +975-
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE SECTION
Tshering Dorji
Accounts Assistant-IV
Contact #: +975-17618934
Email: tsheringdorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Lhab Tshering

Accounts Assistant-IV
Contact #: +975-17728324
Email: lhabt@mowhs.gov.bt

Peden

Adm. Assistant IV
Contact #: +975-17117054
Email: peden1@mowhs.gov.bt

Sangay Dem

Sr. Dispatcher
Contact #:+975-17664455
Email: sangaydema@mowhs.gov.bt

Nobin Moktan

Sr. Store Keeper
Contact #:+975-17631645

Thinley Chozom

Sweeper (ESP)

Sonam Choden
Messenger

Gopi Lal Kami

Night Guard
LOBEYSA SUB-DIVISION
Karchung
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: +975-17434737
Email: karchung@mowhs.gov.bt

Shivalal Gurung
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17602575
Phuntsho Maya
Phuntsho Maya Ghishing

Lobeysa SectionJunior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17371245
Raju Jimpa TamangRaju Jimpa Tamang
Assistant Engineer IV
Tsangpo Section
Contact #: +975-17461772
Email: rjtamang3319@gmail.com

Tan Dorji
Driver I

Bogar
Basic Operator

 

NOBDING SUB-DIVISION
AsstEngI Bala Ram Acharya
Asstt. Engineer-I
Contact #: +975-17759740
Email: acharyab@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngIV
Yeshey Wangchuk
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Nobding Section
Contact #:- +975-17707618

Tshering Wangmo
Assistant Engineer IV, Rabuna Section
Contact #: +975-17856249
Email: tsheringw@mowhs.gov.bt
Ashok Rai
Asst. Engineer, Rukubji Section

Ugyen Dorji
Driver I

 

DAMJI SUB-DIVISION
Ugyen Dorji
Ugyen Dorji
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17691771
Email: ugyendorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Choeni Jamtsho
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Tashithang Section
Contact #: +975-17894275
JrEng
Ngawang Dorji
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17991886
Damji Section
Dorji Wangchuk
Engineer
Talo Section
Contact #: +975-
Email:

Birman Shangdan
Technician I

Bal Bdr. Hingmang
Driver

Pema Zangmo
Technician I

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers