Phuntsholing RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
Chief Dorji Wangdi
Chief Engineer
Email: dorjiwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Thinley Tenzin
Principal Engineer

Contact No.: +975-17790511
email:  thinleytenzin@mowhs.gov.bt

Sanjai Kumar Bomzan
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17581592
Email: skbomjon@mowhs.gov.bt
chunu
Chunu  Ghalley
Junior Engineer

Contact No. 17792649
email id: chunug889@gmail.com
JrEng1Nir Maya Chhetri
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17818319
Email: gamaniru@gmail.com
MAINTENANCE DIVISION

Tashi Wangmo

Assistant Engineer
Contact #: +975-
AsstEngIIITandin Wangmo
Asstt. Engineer-III
Contact #: +975-17670650
Email: tandinw@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngIII
Nidup Wangmo
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact: +975-
Email: nwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt

Chimi Lham
Survey Associate III

Contact:

Dorji Jigme
Lab Assistant
Buduney & Surkit Bridge Project
AsstEngIEm Nath Chhetri
Executive Engineer
Contact: +975-17648075
Email: emchhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
Budiman
Driver
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
Sonam Letho
Accounts Assistant V
Contact: +975-
Email: sletho@mowhs.gov.bt
Tilak Thara
Accounts Assistant IV
Contact: +975-17622069

Geeta Giri
Sr. Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email: ggiri@mowhs.gov.bt

Karma Yuden
Sr. Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email:

Sonam Tshering
Driver

Phub Bidha
Dispatcher

Ganesh Chettri
Carpenter


Mohan Gurung

Security Guard


Sonam Dema

Sweeper
SAMTSE SUB-DIVISION
Tanka Bdr. Powdel
Assistant Engineer III
Contact #: +975-
Email:tbpowdel@mowhs.gov.bt
nb-gurung
N B Gurung

Principal Engineer
Contact # : +975-17607843
Email : nbgurung@mowhs.gov.bt

Narayan Timsina

Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17749707
JrEng2Hari Maya Dahal (EOL)
Junior Engineer
Samtse Section
Contact #: +975-17941594/77941594
Email: harimaya464@gmail.com
JrEngHemlal Humagai
Junior Engineer
Tendruk Section
Contact #: +975-17529054
Email: 88hemlal@yahoo.com

Tshering Dorji
Asstt. Road Inspector

Contact: +975-

Phuspalal Giri
Driver

Jigme Choden
Store Keeper
SAMTSE PHUNTSHOLING ROAD
D. P. Subba
Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-17606794
Email: dpsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEngTshering Namgay
Assistant Engineer IV
Phuntshoperi Section
Contact #: +975-17529054
Email: tsheringnamgay84@yahoo.com
Kunzang
Assistant Engineer-III
Email :k.kunzang@yahoo.com
Contact #: +975-17485257
JrEngJigme Chogyel
Assistant Engineer IV
Halhaley to Amochu
Contact #: +975-17623597
Email: jimytsoks@rocketmail.com
Rinchen Khandu
Assistant Engineer IV
Dumtoe-Denchukha
Contact : +975-17919738
Email :

T P Adhikari

Mason

Langa Dorji
Driver

 

 

NAMCHUKHOLA TO PUTSENA
Sanman Tamang
Junior Engineer
Contact #:+975-17485478
Namgay Dorji
Driver
Contact #:+975-17686767
DARLA SUB-DIVISION
Neten Tshering
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: +975-17615217
Email: ntshering@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngIII
Tshering Phuntsho
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Silambi GC Road
Contact #: +975-17667133
JrEng Yam Kumar Biswa
Junior Engineer
Badina-Sari Section
Contact #: +975-17993010
Email: yamkumar195@gmail.com
JrEng2Samten Zangmo
Junior Engineer
Logchina Section
Contact #: +975-77397446
Email: samtenzangmo77@gmail.com
AsstEngIIIUgyen Tenzin
Asstt. Engineer-III
Rinchending Section
Contact #: +975-17814849
Email: ugyent@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinzang Dendup
Asstt. Engineer-IV
 
Kunzang Dorji
Surveyor Associate
Contact :

Karma
Asstt. Road Inspector
Contact: +975-

Goma Chettri
Technician

Muluk Gurung

Mason

Sankarman Rai

Mason

Thinley Wangdi
Driver
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers