Phuntsholing RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
Chief Karma Dorji
Chief Engineer

Contact #: +975-17611131
Email: karmad@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Tshering
Driver
Contact #: 77639611
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
Thinley Tenzin
Principal Engineer
Contact No.: +975-17790511
Email: thinleytenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Chencho Zam
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17830495
Email: czam@mowhs.gov.bt
MAINTENANCE SECTION
Tashi Wangmo
Assistant Engineer
Contact #: +975-17900336
Email: tashiw@mowhs.gov.bt
Narayan Timsina
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17749707
Email: xantho.sharma@gmail.com
Chimi Lham
Survey Associate III
Email: paltsho2010@gmail.com

Cheki Wangmo
Lab. Technician
Contact #: +975-17561937
Email: chekidolma@gmail.com
Bridge Project, Samtse
Domtuk Dorji
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17318708/77208823
Email: domtud@mowhs.gov.bt
Budiman Rai
Driver
Contact #: 17646385
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
Sonam Letho
Accounts Assistant V
Contact: +975-17760636
Email: sletho@mowhs.gov.bt
Tilak Thara
Accounts Assistant IV
Contact: +975-17622069
Email: tilathara@mowsh.gov.bt
Geeta Giri
Sr. Adm. Assistant-V
Contact #: +975-17400078
Email: ggiri@mowhs.gov.bt
Karma Yuden
Sr. Adm. Assistant-IV
Contact #: +975-17442926
Email: karmay334@gmail.com
Phub Bidha
Dispatcher
Contact #: 17900176
Ganesh Kr. Pradha
Carpenter
Contact #: 17797404
Mohan Gurung
Security Guard
Contact #: 77335611
Sonam Dema
Sweeper
Contact #: 17330809
SAMTSE SUB-DIVISION
Tanka Bdr. Powdel
Assistant Engineer III
Contact #: +975-17603187
Email:tbpowdel@mowhs.gov.bt
Sanjai Kumar Bomzan
Assistant Engineer IV,
Amochu Section
Contact #: +975-17581592
Email: skbomjon@mowhs.gov.bt
chunuChunu  Ghalley
Junior Engineer
Sipsoo Section

Contact No. 17792649
email id: chunug889@gmail.com
Rinchen Khandu
Assistant Engineer IV
Samtse Section
Contact : +975-17919738
Email :
JrEng2Hari Maya Dahal (EOL)
Junior Engineer
Samtse Section
Contact #: +975-17941594/77941594
Email: harimaya464@gmail.com
Tshering Dorji
Asstt. Road Inspector
Contact: +975-17690949
Email: tshering1987@gmail.com
Phuspalal Giri
Driver
Conthact #:+975-17643936
Jigme Choden
Sr. Store Keeper
Contact #: 17679678
WOEZERGANG-RANGTSE ROAD PROJECT, SAMTSE
D. P. Subba
Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-17606794
Email: dpsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
Kunzang
Assistant Engineer-III
Email :kunzang35@gmail.com
Contact #: +975-17485257
Sanman Tamang
Assistant Engineer -III
Contact #:+975-17485478
Email: smtamang@yahoo.com
Langa Dorji
Driver
Contact #: 17686767
Namgay Dorji
Driver
Contact #: +975-17686767
DARLA SUB-DIVISION
Neten Tshering
Assistant Engineer
Contact #: +975-17615217
Email: ntshering@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngIIITshering Phuntsho
Asstt. Engineer-III
Gedu Section
Contact #: +975-17667133
Tashi Penjor (EOL)
Junior Engineer,
Ganglakha-Dungna Road
Contact #: +975-17881238/77213879
Kinzang Dendup
Asst. Engineer-III
Contact #: 77247828
Email: kinzenluv@hotmail.com
 Kunzang Dorji
Surveyor Associate
Contact #: 17622893
Email: dorjik59@gmail.com
Karma
Road Inspector-II
Contact: +975-77766865
Goma Chettri
Sr. Technician-ii
Contact #: 17622893
Email: gomachhetri696@gmail.com
Thinley Wangdi
Driver
Contact #: 17581256

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers