Phuntsholing RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
Chief Karma Dorji
Chief Engineer

Contact #: +975-17611131
Email: karmad@mowhs.gov.bt
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Thinley Tenzin
Principal Engineer

Contact No.: +975-17790511
email:  thinleytenzin@mowhs.gov.bt

Chencho Zam

Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17830495
Email: czam@mowhs.gov.bt
MAINTENANCE DIVISION

Tashi Wangmo

Assistant Engineer
Contact #: +975-

Narayan Timsina

Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17749707

Chimi Lham
Survey Associate III

Contact:

Dorji Jigme
Lab Assistant
Goi Bridge Project Samtse
Budiman
Driver
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
Sonam Letho
Accounts Assistant V
Contact: +975-
Email: sletho@mowhs.gov.bt
Tilak Thara
Accounts Assistant IV
Contact: +975-17622069

Geeta Giri
Sr. Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email: ggiri@mowhs.gov.bt

Karma Yuden
Sr. Adm. Assistant
Contact #: +975-
Email:

Sonam Tshering
Driver

Phub Bidha
Dispatcher

Ganesh Chettri
Carpenter


Mohan Gurung

Security Guard


Sonam Dema

Sweeper
SAMTSE SUB-DIVISION
Tanka Bdr. Powdel
Assistant Engineer III
Contact #: +975-
Email:tbpowdel@mowhs.gov.bt

Sanjai Kumar Bomzan
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17581592
Email: skbomjon@mowhs.gov.bt
chunu
Chunu  Ghalley
Junior Engineer

Contact No. 17792649
email id: chunug889@gmail.com
JrEng2Hari Maya Dahal (EOL)
Junior Engineer
Samtse Section
Contact #: +975-17941594/77941594
Email: harimaya464@gmail.com
JrEngHemlal Humagai
Junior Engineer
Tendruk Section
Contact #: +975-17529054
Email: 88hemlal@yahoo.com

Tshering Dorji
Asstt. Road Inspector

Contact: +975-

Phuspalal Giri
Driver

Jigme Choden
Store Keeper
GoI ROAD PROJECT, SAMTSE
D. P. Subba
Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-17606794
Email: dpsubba@mowhs.gov.bt
Kunzang
Assistant Engineer-III
Email :k.kunzang@yahoo.com
Contact #: +975-17485257
Rinchen Khandu
Assistant Engineer IV
Dumtoe-Denchukha
Contact : +975-17919738
Email :
Sanman Tamang
Junior Engineer
Contact #:+975-17485478

Langa Dorji
Driver

 

 

NAMCHUKHOLA TO PUTSENA
Namgay Dorji
Driver
Contact #:+975-17686767
DARLA SUB-DIVISION
Neten Tshering
Assistant Engineer I
Contact #: +975-17615217
Email: ntshering@mowhs.gov.bt
AsstEngIII
Tshering Phuntsho
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Silambi GC Road
Contact #: +975-17667133

Tashi Penjor
Junior Engineer
Rinchending Section
Contact #: +975-17881238/77213879
Kinzang Dendup
Asstt. Engineer-IV
 
Kunzang Dorji
Surveyor Associate
Contact :

Karma
Asstt. Road Inspector
Contact: +975-

Goma Chettri
Technician

Muluk Gurung

Mason

Sankarman Rai

Mason

Thinley Wangdi
Driver
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers