Sarpang RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
Sonam Tashi
Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-6-365383/17770792
Email: sonamtashi@mowhs.gov.bt
Phub Dorji
Driver
Contact: +975-17453795
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
ExecEngUgyen Dorji
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-17695244
Email: udorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinzang Thinley
Engineer
Contact #:+975-77653708
Email :kuenzangt@mowhs.gov.bt
JrEng1
Khandu Wangmo
Assistant Engineer-IV
Contact #: +975-17745978
 
Om Kanta Sharma
Surveyor-I
Email: oksharma47@yahoo.com
Contact # : +975-17612254
 
Tshegay Dophu
Survey Associate-IV
Email : tdophujnec@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17400149
ugyen-deme
Ugyen Dema
Sr.Technician II
Contact # : 17774757
 
Rajendra Kumar Gurung
Driver
Contact No. 17656826
MAINTENANCE SECTION
Sonam Jamtsho
Engineer
Email :- sonamj@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17989271
Prakash Sharma
Engineer
Contact #:+975-17982668/77713414
Email : psharma@mowhs.gov.bt

Dorji Phuntsho
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17762174
tashi-chenzom
Tashi Chenzom

Lab. Assistant
Contact # : +975-17761533

Tandin Penjor
Road Inspector II
Contact #: +975-17755931
Email:- tanpenjor86@gmail.com
 
Karma Tenzin
Road Inspector II
Email :- tshochenpa@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17954897

Sangay Khandu
Sr. Store Keeper IV

Email :- sangay498@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17800463
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
 Dhan Bdr. Rai
Accounts Assistant-V
Email:- dbrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact # : +975-17656184
Sonam Tshewang
Accounts Assistant II
Contact: +975-
Email: stshewang@mowhs.gov.bt
Devika Gurung
Adm. Assistant I
Contact: +975-17618270
Email: devikagurungdor@gmail.com
Dawa Tamang
Dispatcher
Contact: +975-17422913
Email: dawatamangdorsarpang@yahoo.com
Salkey Dukpa

Messenger
Contact: +975-17117108
Email:

Mon Rupa Pradhan

Sweeper
Contact: +975-17498664
Email:

Neten Dorji

Bridge Security Guard
Contact: +975-77431651
Email:

Pelzang

Store Night Guard
Contact: +975-17339835
Email:

SARPANG SUB-DIVISION
Dendup Dorji
Executive Engineer
Email: dendupd@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact # : +975-17331046
Samdrup Tshering
Asstt. Engineer-III
Batasey Section
Contact #:+975-17311405
Email :samdrupring2014@gmail.com
AsstEng Norbu Wangchuk
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact #:+975-77244526
Email:norbuwangchuk@gmail.com
Tshering Wangdi
Assistant Engineer-IV
Jigmeling Section
Contact # : +975-17120205
Email : wangdit53@yahoo.com

Dechen Yangdon

Techician-I
Email :yangden.dy@gmail.com
Contact #: +975-17530571

Mani Kumar Sunar
Driver
Contact #: +975-17648455
TSENDAGANG SECTION
Pema Choeda
Assistant Engineer I
Email :- pchoeda@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17675328
AsstEngIVRoshan Giri
Asstt. Engineer-IV
Contact #: +975-17683926
Email: roshgiri1986@gmail.com
Leki Dorji
Assistant Engineer ILhamoizingkha Section
Contact #: +975-17673459
Email: lekid@mowhs.gov.bt

San Moyi Rai
Technician-I
Contact #: +975-17700557

Lhakpa Tshering Moktan
Driver
Contact No. 17675774
TSIRANG SUB-DIVISION
Cheten Tshering
Assistant Engineer II
Contact #: +975-17894275
Email: chetent@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Thinley
Assistant Engineer-IV
Email :- sthinlay88@gmail.com
Contact # : +975-17765639
Arjun Bdr Katwal
Assistant Engineer
Yongsibji Section
Contact #:- +975-

Raju Gurung
Driver
Contact #: +975-17656826
PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, OSSEY

Sonam N. Wangdi
Principal Engineer
Email: sonamnw@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact # : +975-17117757
JrEng2
Ugyen Tashi
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17323096
Email:- lhagyalugyen87@yahoo.com

Sonam Pemo
Technician-I
Contact #:+975-17736066

Karma Tenzin
Driver
Contact #:+975-77257173
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers