Tingtibi RO

HEAD OFFICE
ExecEngChet Bdr. Monger
Chief Engineer
Email : cbmongar@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-17606832
 
Tshewang Tobgay
Driver of Chief Engineer
Contact #: 975-16923872
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
AsstEngIII Tenzin
Assistant Engineer-II
Contact #: +975-17320838
Email: tenzindrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshewang Rinzin(on study leave)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: 17539405/77417541
Email: tshewangt@mowhs.gov.bt

Pema Choki
Assistant Engineer II
e-mail: pchoki@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17578266
Dorji Jigme
Sr. Laboratory Assistant VI
e-mail: djigmemowhs@gmail.com
Contact #: 17885188

Tshering Wangchuk
Survey Associate III
e-mail: wangchuk.wangchuktshering.tshe@gmail.com
Contact #: 17635002
Dorji Wangdi (On deputation to Water Flagship Program)
Sr. Surveyor III
e-mail: dwangdi2001@yahoo.com
Contact #: 17618125
Karchung
Driver
Contact # : 17690419
MAINTENANCE SECTION

Barun kumar Sanyasi
Executive Engineer
Contact #:77387882
Email: bksan13@gmail.com
Sonam Choden
Assistant Engineer III
e-mail: sonamchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17333940
Tika Maya Rai
Road Inspector II
e-mail: mayatika283@gmail.com
Contact #: 17514611
Ngawang Chogyal
Road Inspector II
e-mail: chogyalngawang83@gmail.com
Contact #: 17568736

Karma Penjor
Store Assistant
e-mail: karmapenjore@yahoo.com
Contact #: 17847587
ACCOUNTS & ADMINISTRATION SECTIONN
Thinley-NamgyelThinley Namgyel
Accounts Assistant IV
e-mail: tnamgyel@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17652183
Sangay Pelzang
Administration Assistant III
Contact #: 77600422
Kinzang-Choden
Kinzang Choden
Dispacter I
e-mail: kinzangchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17462109

Yeshey Pelden
Dry Sweeper
e-mail: yeshipelden86@gmail.com
Contact #: 17827274
Kelzang Dorji
Night Guard

Contact #: 17496442
     

PANGBANG SUBDIVISION
Sonam Tobgay
Dy. Executive Engineer
e-mail: sonam.tobgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 77341440

Thinley Wangmo
Junior EngineerPanbang Section
Contact #: +975-17783161
Tenzin
Assistant Engineer III
Panbang Section
e-mail: tenzin1@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17675719
Tshering Yangzom
Assistant Engineer II
Goling Section
e-mail: tyangzom@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17615726

Yenten Dema
Technician I
Contact # : +975-17993462

Dal Bahadur Kami
Driver
Contact # : +975-17623870
MANGDECHU SUB-DIVISION
g-s-chhetri
Guman Sing Chhetri

Assistant Engineer
Email:gschhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-175558901
Kencho Wangdi
Assistant Engineer II
Zhemgang Section
e-mail: kwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17436120
Sonam Dorji
Assistant Engineer II
Mangdichhu Section
e-mail: sonamdorji967@gmail.com
Contact #: 17669903
JrEngKrishna Kumar Gautam
Assistant Engineer IV
Tama Section
Contact #: +975-17882182
Email: kgautam501@gmail.com

San Bdr. Rai
Basic Operator I (Masonry)
Contact #: 17706521
Narayane Devi Sharma
Technician I (Masonry)
e-mail: devikasharma2592@gmail.com
Contact #: 17700564
Sangay Wangdi
Driver
Contact #: 17869899
PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT (CLIMATE RESILIENT ROAD PROJECT)
Sangay Duba (On Study Leave)
Dy. Executive Engineer
e-mail: sduba@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: 17454311

Chandra Bdr Subba
Assistant Engineer IV
e-mail: chandrabdrsubba441@gmail.com
Contact #: 17812606
Ugyen Dorji
Driver
Contact #: 17392217

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers