Trashigang RO

 

HEAD OFFICE

Sonam Tenzin
Chief Engineer
Contact#: 17801055
Email:sonamt@mowhs.gov.bt
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
https://www.mowhs.gov.bt/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Kuenzang-Dendup.jpgKuenzang Dhendup
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17386801
Email: kdendup@mowhs.gov.bt
Leki Tenzin
Engineer
Contact #: 975-17407513
Email: lekit@mowhs.gov.bt
Sangay Wangdi
Road Inspector-II
Contact #: +975-17907335/ 77429153
Sonam Dorji
Surveyor IV
Contact #: +975-17529643
Email: sonamtclhamo@gmail.com
Phurba Tenzin
Surveyor IV
Contact : +975-17469376
MAINTENANCE SECTION
Durga Devi Sharma
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17680856 / 77680856
Email: durgads@mowhs.gov.bt
Thinley Dema
Road Inspector II
Contact #: +975-
Dendup Tshering
Electrician
Contact #: +975-
Email:
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE SECTION
Sangay Dorji
Accounts Assistant IV
Contact #: +975-17635941
Email: sangaydorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinley Dorji
Accounts Assistant IV
Contact #: +975-77341446
Email: kinley.dorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinzang Penjor
Sr. Dispatcher
Tshering Gyeltshen
Driver
Sonam Jamtsho
Driver
Sangay Wangmo
Sweeper
Sangay Zangmo
Night Guard
CHAZAM-TRASHIYANGTSE ROAD PROJECT, DUKSUM

Cheki Wangchuk

Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-17550317
Email: cwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
https://www.mowhs.gov.bt/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/dechen-duba.jpgDechen Duba
Assistant  Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17886628
Changa Dorji
Assistant Engineer IV
Contact #: +975-17453608
Email: chengad89@gmail.com
Dezang Tshering
Driver
Lobzang Dorji
Driver
Contact #: +975-17992429
Kuenzang Choden
Technician I
Contact #: +975-17596273
Email: kchoden999@gmail.com
Ram Bdr Chuwan
Mason
ROLONG SUB-DIVISION
ProjectKinzang Dorji
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-77634090
Email:
JrEngChening Jamtsho
Assistant  Engineer
Rolong Section
Contact #: +975-17777551
Email: cjamtsho88@gmail.com
Tshewang Dorji
Duksum Section
Assistant Engineer
Contact #: +975-17361371
Tshering Cheki
Stores Assistant
Lungten Wangmo
Mason
Rigzin Dorji
Basic Operator
Contact #: +975-
Thinley Namgay
Carpenter
Tshering Wangdi
Driver
Contact #: +975-17638553
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers