Trashigang RO

HEAD OFFICE

Sonam Tenzin
Chief Engineer
Contact#: 17801055
Email: sonamt@mowhs.gov.bt
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
https://www.mowhs.gov.bt/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Kuenzang-Dendup.jpgKuenzang Dhendup
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17386801
Email: kdendup@mowhs.gov.bt
Leki Tenzin
Engineer
Contact #: 17407513
Email: lekit@mowhs.gov.bt

Sangay Wangdi
Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-17907335/ 77429153

Sonam Dorji

Surveyor
Contact #: +975-17529643
Email: sonamtclhamo@gmail.com

Phurba Tenzin
Surveyor
Contact : +975-17469376
MAINTENANCE SECTION
Durga Devi Sharma
Engineer
Contact #: +975-17680856 / 77680856
Email: durgads@mowhs.gov.bt

Thinley Dema

Road Inspector
Contact #: +975-
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE SECTION
Sangay Dorji
Accounts Assistant
Contact #: +975-17635941
Email: sangaydorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Kinley Dorji

Accounts Assistant IV
Contact# +975-77341446
Email: kinley.dorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Kinzang Penjor

Dispatcher

Tshering Gyeltshen

Driver

Sonam Jamtsho

Driver

Sangay Wangmo
Sweeper

Sangay Zangmo
Night Guard
CHAZAM-TRASHIYANGTSE ROAD PROJECT, DUKSUM

Cheki Wangchuk

Project Manager
Contact #: +975-17550317
Email: cwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
https://www.mowhs.gov.bt/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/dechen-duba.jpg
Dechen Duba

Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-17886628
Changa Dorji
Project Engineer
Contact #: +975-17453608
Email: chengad89@gmail.com

Dezang Tshering
Driver

Lobzang Dorji
Driver
Contact #: +975-17992429

Kuenzang Choden
Technician
Contact #: +975-17596273
Email: kchoden999@gmail.com
ROLONG SUB-DIVISION
ProjectKinzang Dorji
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975- 77634090
Email:
JrEngChening Jamtsho
Junior Engineer
Rolong SectionContact #: +975-17777551
Email: cjamtsho88@gmail.com

Tshewang Dorji
Duksum Section
Junior Engineer
Contact #: +975-17361371

Tshering Wangdi
Driver
Contact #: +975-17638553
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers