Trongsa RO

 

HEAD OFFICE
Ugyen Dorji
Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-17164074/03-521131
Email: ugyendorji1@mowhs.gov.bt

Tenzin Rabgay
Driver
Contact #: +975-17662586
CONSTRUCTION SECTION
Thinley Dorji
Engineer
Contact #: 17867735
Email: thinleyd@mowhs.gov.bt

Doten Norbu
Surveyor-IV
Contact #: +975-77740386
Email: donorbu67@gmail.com

Tshewang Namgyal
Surveyor-IV
Contact #: +975-17305356
Email: tshewangnamgyal9@yahoo.com
MAINTENANCE SECTION

Kinzang Chophel
Assistant Engineer II
Contact #: +975-17130657
Email: kchophel@mowhs.gov.bt
Yangki
Asstt. Engineer-II
Contact #: +975-17632602
Email: tsheyang70@gmail.com
Samten Lethro
Asst Road Inspector
Contact #:17659963
Email: samtenlethro@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
Tsheten Wangchuk
Chief Accountant
Contact #: +975-17120057
Email: twangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt

Tashi Dorji
Asst Accounts-IV
Contact #: +975-17762629
Email: tashibumthap@gmail.com

Ugyen Dorji
Sr.Adm.Asst-III
Contact #: +975-17653398
Email: Ugain68@gmail.com

Dechen Wangmo

Dispatcher
Contact #: +975-17514106

Singay Dema
Technician-I (Mason)
Contact#: +975-17571105
Email: singaydechen93@gmail.com
Dechen Tshomo
Technician (Plumber)
Contact #: +975-17325082
Email: dechentshomo6@gmail.com
TRONGSA SUB-DIVISION
Tashi Dorji
Offgt. Project Manager
NEWH Project (Package VII & VIII)
Contact #: +975-17643550/77643550
Email: tashid@mowhs.gov.bt
Atia Tenzin Doya
Asst Engineer-IV
Bubja Section
Contact #: +975-17289997
Email: tenzin.lhop89@gmail.com
Nar Bdr Jogi
Asstt. Engineer IV
Tsangkha Section
Contact #: +975-17718033
Email: nbjogidor@gmail.com
Lhawang Gyelmo
Asstt. Engineer IV
Trongsa Section
Contact #:
Email:
Tshering Lhendup
Technician-I (Mason)
Contact #:17976349
Email: tsheringlhendup2016@gmail.com
Sithar
Driver
Contact #:17671539
JAKAR SUB-DIVISION
Karma Dorji
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-17863324
Email: karmadorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinzang Wangdi
Asstt. Engineer IV
Gaytsa Section
Contact # : +975-17762465
Email: kilowhisconrad706@gmail.com
JrEng
Sonam Tobgay
Contact #: +975-17697688
Assistant Engineer, Jakar Section
Email:- sonamt607@gmail.com
Deepak Rai
Asst Road Inspector
Contact # : +975-17396671
Email: candyroy173@gmail.com

Kinley Gyeltshen
Driver
Contact #: +975-17429947
KHOSELA SUB-DIVISION
AsstEngIIKhamba Dorji
Asstt. Engineer-II
Contact #: +975-17945155
Email: khamdor69@iclould.com
Nalay
Assistant Engineer III
Dangdung Section
Contact #: +975-17730109
Email: nalay121@gmail.com
Lachey Kr. Rai
Technician-I (Mason)
Contact #: +975-17439153
Email: lachay86@gmail.com
URA SUB-DIVISION

Jambay Tenzin
Executive Engineer
Email : jtenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact : +975-17685175
Tashi Tobgay
Assistant Engineer-III
Tangsibi Section
Contact #: +975-17638782
Email: tashiutobgay@yahoo.co.uk
Kelzang Chophel
Assistant Engineer IV
Tangsibi  Section
Contact #: +975-17389874
Email: leftee7@gmail.com
Moni Kr. Monger
Technician-I (Mason)
Contact #: +975-77307296
Email: kumarmonger@gmail.com

Leki Chenten (On Contract)

Driver
Contact #: +975-17919304/77233524
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers