Department of Engineering Services

DIRECTOR’s OFFICE
Karma Dupchuk
(Director)
Tele #: +975-2-321828/Ext-212
Fax #: +975-2-323105
Email: kdupchuk@mowhs.gov.bt 
Kinzang Chhoden
PA to Director
Contact #: 321828/Ext-211
Email: kchhoden@mowhs.gov.bt
8
Tashi Rinzin
Driver
ENGINEERING SERVICES DIVISION
Dechen Norbu
Chief Engineer
Contact #: 324358/Ext-210
Email: dnorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Passang
Adm.Asstt
Contact #: 324358/Ext-209
Email: Passangtshering2011@gmail.com
3

Lungten Darjee
Driver

ARCHITECTURE SECTION
Tshering Norbu
Tshering Norbu
Sr. Architect
Contact #: Ext #: 205
Email:tsheringnorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Tempa Gyeltshen (EOL)
Sr.Architect
Contact #: Ext #: 203
Email:tempag@mowhs.gov.bt
bBabita Gurung 
Architect
Contact #: Ext #: 249
STRUCTURAL SECTION
10Sonam Tobgay
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #:  255 / 77279497
Email: stobgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 255/ 77224630
Email: utshering@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1Tshering Dendup
Engineer
Contact#: 17564429/ Ext #: 255
Email: tdendup@mowhs.gov.bt
6Tshering Pelden
Engineer
Contact#: 17601534/ Ext #: 255
Email: tpelden@mowhs.gov.bt
ELECTRICAL SECTION
KrishanaKrishna Kumar Khati
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 203
Email: krishnak@mowhs.gov.bt
EngRinchen Chophel
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 203
Email: rchophel@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1Lekey Dem
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 249
Email: ldema@mowhs.gov.bt
ESTIMATE SECTION
5Phuntsho Dorji (on Deputation to MoFA)
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 205
PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT
DEE2Tshering Wanghuk (EOL)
Project Director
Contact #: 17975353/ Ext #: 205
Email: tsheringwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Director Partiman Mohat
Engineer (ICP Rinchending)
Contact #:77289694
Email: pmohat@mowhs.gov.bt
ttobgay1 Tashi Tobgay
Engineer (ICP Bumpagang)
Contact #:17795533
Email: ttobgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng5Meena Gurung (Deputation to CBS)
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 203
Email: mgurung@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng2
Samten Wangchuk (Study Leavel)
Engineer
Contact #: 17563339/Ext-255
Email: samtenw@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Phuntsho
Engineer
Contact#: 77101990/Ext-255
Email: sonamp@mowhs.gov.bt
JE Chado Wangdi (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Assistant Engineer
Email: jigchas2011@gmail.com
JE2
Sonam Cheden 
Assistant Engineer
Contact#: 17350074/Ext-203
Email: schodhen@gmail.com
ENGINEERING ADAPTION AND RISK REDUCTION DIVISION
DEESonam Yangdhen
Chief Engineer
Contact #: 329891/Ext-208
Email:syangdhen@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverDorji Tshering
Driver
Contact #: +975-17624769
RISK REDUCTION SECTION
Bishnu Pradhan
Dy. Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 206
Email:bpradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
19Yadav Lal Bhattarai
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 247
Email:ylbhattrai@mowhs.gov.bt
Gita Maya Sunwar
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 206
Email: gmsunwar@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Wangdi
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 243
Email: jwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
BHUTAN SCHEDULE OF RATES
EE Niran Rai (EOL)
Principal Engineer
Contact #:+975-2-324336
Email:niranrai@mowhs.gov.bt
DEE Dawa Penjor
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #:+975-2-324337/ Ext #: 238
Email: dpenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
sdSonam Dorji (EOL)
Dy.Executive Engineer
Contact #:+975-2-324337
Email: sonamd@mowhs.gov.bt
12Tula Maya Adhikari
Engineer
Contact #:+975-2-324337/ Ext #: 161
Email: tmadhikari@mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1Jit Bdr Kami
Engineer
Contact #:+975-2-324337/ Ext #: 161
Email: jbahudur@mowhs.gov.bt
CONSTRUCTION TECHNOLOGY SECTION
EngKarma Euthra
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 243
Email:keuthra@mowhs.gov.bt
18Jamyang Dukjey(Deputation to Gyalsung Project)
Architect
Contact #: Ext #: 248
Email:jdukjey@mowhs.gov.bt
Karma Tenzin
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 248
Email: karmat@mowhs.gov.bt
Kuenchap Dhendup
Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 243
Email: kdhendup@mowhs.gov.bt
WATER AND SANITATION DIVISION
Chief Dechen Yangden
Chief Engineer
Contact #: +975-2-324339/Ext #: 235
Email:dyangden@mowhs.gov.bt
EE Thinley Choden
Principal Engineer
Contact #: +975-2-324336
Email: tchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
EETshering Choden (On Study Leave)
Executive Engineer
Contact #: +975-2-324338/ Ext #: 253
Email:tsheringchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
EE1Rinzin Jamtsho (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Deputation to RAC
Principal Engineer
Email: rjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
pwangdiPhuntsho Wangdi
Principal Engineer
Contact#: Ext #: 253
Email: pwangdi@mowhs.gov.bt
jphuntshoJigme Phuntsho
Executive Engineer
Email: jphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Ramesh Pradhan
Executive Engineer
Email: rpradhan@mowhs.gov.bt
EngGem Tshering 
Engineer
Contact: +975-2-329905/ Ext #: 231
Email: gtshering@mowhs.gov.bt/gtuisd@gmail.com
DEETenzin Jamtsho (On Deputation for Royal Academy)
Deputation to RAC
Dy.Executive Engineer
Email: tjamtsho.mowhs.gov.bt
Eng1K.B. Rana
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #:165
Email:kbrana@mowhs.gov.bt
webSonam Jamtsho
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: sonamjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Prakash Gautam
ADB Project Manager 3674
Contact#: +975-2-329904
Email: pgautam@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Samdrup
Engineer
Untitled-1Phub Om (Study Leave)
Engineer
Email: pom@mowhs.gov.bt
uwUgyen Wangchuk
Engineer
Email: uwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
tdTshering Dema
Engineer
Thinley Zangmo
Engineer
Email: tzangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #: +975-2-324338/ Ext #: 143
Ugyen YangchenUgyen Yangchen
Jr. Engineer
Contact #:Ext #: 163
DriverKhandu
Driver
FLOOD ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Dago Zangmo
Chief Engineer
Contact #:+975-2- 329889/ Ext #: 261
Email:dagozangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
Tashi Phuntsho 
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 259
Email: tashiphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
EE1Kinley Dorji 
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 259
Email: kdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Tashi 
Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 259
Email: ttashi@mowhs.gov.bt
EngKunzang Chhoden
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #: 260
Email: kchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
TCPema Cheda
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #:  259
Email: pcheda@mowhs.gov.bt
fMegnath Neopaney
Dy. Executive Engineer
Contact #: Ext #:  259
Email: mneopaney@mowhs.gov.bt
Kedhar Kumar Adhikari
GIS Officer
Contact #: Ext #: 259
Email: kkadhikari@mowhs.gov.bt
Ugyen Phuntsho 
Engineer
Contact: Ext #: 260
Email: ugyenp@mowhs.gov.bt
Dorji Wangmo
Engineer
Contact: Ext #: 260
Email: dorjiwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt
14Kezang Phuntsho
Surveyor I
Contact #: Ext #: 260
Email: kphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Khem Lal Chhetri
Surveyor IV
Contact #: Ext #: 260
Email:klchhetri@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverPenden Wangchuk
Driver
ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK PROJECT
Project Jigme Dorji
Project Manager
Contact #:335403
Email: jdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
WORLD BANK & GoI-PTA PROJECTS
2Mahesh Pradhan
Project Manager
Contact # : 337827/Ext-213
tashi-drukpaTashi Drukpa 
Engineer
Contact # : Ext-238
Email: tdrukpa@mowhs.gov.bt
Adm Asst
Tashi Lhamo Y
Adm. Asstt.
Contact #:324337/Ext-238
Email: tlhamoy@mowhs.gov.bt
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers