Department of Human Settlement

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Tashi Penjor
Director
Contact #: 02-338620/Ext:101
Email:tashipenjor@mowhs.gov.bt 


Sonam Dorji
Sr. Urban Economist
Ext: 117
Email:sonamdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
PASebika Newar
PA to Director
Contact #:102
Fax #:02-335799
Email:snewar@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshendu Wangmo
Contact #:102
Messenger
Driver1
Chenga
Driver

Karma
Driver

Norbu Wangdi
Driver I
URBAN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
 
1
Kinzang Deki
Dy. Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:322920/Ext:115
Email: kinzangdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
UP2
Tilachand Timsina
Urban Planner
Email:ttimsina@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect
Tshering Phuntsho
Sr. Architect
Contact #:322920 Ext:124
Email:tphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect1
Tshering Denka 
Sr. Architect
Contact #:124
Email:tdenka@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect2
Gyembo Dorji
Sr. Architect
Contact #:168
Email: gdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Yeshey Jamtsho
Sr. Urban Planner
Email: yjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #:168

Kinley Wangyel
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:168
Sangay Wangdi
Urban Planner
Email: sangayw@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact #:168

Sonam Seldon Dema(Study Leave)
Sr. Architect
Contact #:168

Thinley Paday
Urban Planner
Contact #:168

Kesharmaya Pradhan
Adm. Assistant III
Contact #:322920 Ext:124
REGIONAL AND RURAL PLANNING DIVISION
Tashi Dema
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #: 116 or 329947
Email:tashidema@mowhs.gov.bt

Kinzang Dorji
Sr. Architect
Contact #:172
Email: kinzangd@mowhs.gov.bt

Wangda Dorji
Executive Architect
Email: wdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Contact# Ext:174
Building
Amrita Gurung
Asst. Architect
Contact #:118
Email: agurung@mowhs.gov.bt
Urban
Yangchen Lhamu
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:165
Email: ylhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
d
Deki Wangmo
Urban Planner
Contact #:167
Email: dekiw@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Pelden
Urban Planner
Contact #:167
Email: tsheringpelden@mowhs.gov.bt

Ngawang Tshomo
Urban Planner
Contact #:167
Email: ntshomo@mowhs.gov.bt
COMPLIANCE AND DEVELOPMENT REVIEW DIVISION
SrDesignerTshering Dorji
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:323441/Ext-108
Email:tdorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Jigme Namgyel
Urban Planner
Contact #:108
Email:jnamgyel@mowhs.gov.bt

Tshering Penjor
Sr. Architect
Contact #:107
Email:tsheringp@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect1
Dorji Yangki Dorji
Architect
Contact #:107
Email: dydorji@mowhs.gov.bt

Samdrup Norbu
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email: snorbu@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Dorji
Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email: sonamdorji2@mowhs.gov.bt
Nima Yoezer Tenzin
Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email: bt
AsstArchitect
Damber Singh Mongar
Asstt. Architect
Contact #:330335/Ext-107
Email: dsmongar@mowhs.gov.bt
SURVEY AND GIS DIVISION
Bawana Chhetri
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:110
Email:bchettri@mowhs.gov.bt
GISOfficer1
Sangay Rinzin
GIS Officer
Contact #:326451/Ext-114
Email:srinzin@mowhs.gov.bt
SurveyEng
Daza
Survey Engineer
Contact #:329946/Ext-109
Email:daza@mowhs.gov.bt

Sonam Eden
GIS Officer
Contact #:113
Email:seden@mowhs.gov.bt
Hem Bdr. Bhattarai
GIS Officer
Contact #:114
Email:hbbhattarai@mowhs.gov.bt
Surveyor
Chewang Jamtsho
Sr. Surveyor III
Contact #:111
Surveyor1
Chandraman Tamang
Sr. Surveyor III
Contact #:111
Surveyor3
M.L.Subba
Surveyor
Contact #:111
Surveyor4
Sherab Tempa
Sr. Surveyor IV
Contact #:111
Surveyor5
Thinley Dorji
Sr. Surveyor III
Contact #:112
AdmAsst
Tshering Dema
Adm. Assistant II
Contact #:109
FieldAsst
Kesang Dawa
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst1
Shantiram Ghalley
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst2
Cheku Dorji
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
Untitled-1
Bumpa Tshering
Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst4
Kezang dorji

Field Assistant
Contact #:111

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers