Department of Human Settlement

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
karsonDirector
Karma Sonam
Contact#: 975-2-338620 /Ext: 101
Email: karmasonam@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji
Sr. Urban Economist
Email: sonamdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
AdmAsstTshering Dema
Adm. Assistant I
Contact #:109
PASebika Newar
PA to Director
Contact #:102
Fax #:02-335799
Email: snewar@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshendu Wangmo
Contact #:102
Messenger
Driver1Chenga
Driver
Khandu
Driver
Karma
Driver

Norbu Wangdi
Driver
URBAN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Tashi Penjor
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #: 02-332686
Email:tashipenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
1Kinzang Deki
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:975-2-322920/Ext:115
Email: kinzangdeki@mowhs.gov.bt
UP2Tilachand Timsina
Urban Planner
Email:ttimsina@mowhs.gov.bt
Yeshey Jamtsho
Sr. Urban Planner
contact #: 115
Email: yjamtsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Namgyel
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #: 117
Email: jnamgyel@mowhs.gov.bt
ArchitectTshering Phuntsho
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #: 975-2-322920
Email: tphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect1Tshering Denka 
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:168
Email:tdenka@mowhs.gov.bt
Architect2Gyembo Dorji
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:168
Email: gdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinley Wangyel
Urban Planner
Contact #:168
Sonam Seldon Dema
Sr. Architect
Contact #:168
Thinley Paday
Urban Planner
Contact #:168
Sangay Wangdi
Urban Planner
Contact #:
Email: sangayw@mowhs.gov.bt
Adm AsstKesharmaya Pradhan
Sr. Adm. Assistant IV
Contact #: 975-2-322920
REGIONAL AND RURAL PLANNING DIVISION
Tashi Dema
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:329947 Ext. 116
Email:tashidema@mowhs.gov.bt
Kinzang Dorji
Sr. Architect
Contact #:165
Email: kinzangd@mowhs.gov.bt
Wangda Dorji (Study Leave)
Sr. Architect
Email: wdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
BuildingAmrita Gurung
Asst. Architect III
Contact #:118
Email: agurung@mowhs.gov.bt
UrbanYangchen Lhamu
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:165
Email: ylhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
dDeki Wangmo
Urban Planner
Contact #:163
Email: dekiw@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Pelden
Urban Planner
Contact #:163
Email: tsheringpelden@mowhs.gov.bt
Ngawang Tshomo
Urban Planner
Contact #:163
Email: ntshomo@mowhs.gov.bt
Trilochan Sharma
Urban Planner
Contact #:163
Email: tsharma@mowhs.gov.bt
COMPLIANCE AND DEVELOPMENT REVIEW DIVISION
SrDesignerTshering Dorji
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:975-2-323441/Ext-108
Email: tdorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Penjor
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email: tsheringp@mowhs.gov.bt
Tandin Dorji
Executive engineer
Contact #:107
Email:
Architect1Dorji Yangki Dorji
Sr. Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email: dydorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Samdrup Norbu
Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email: snorbu@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji
Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email: sonamdorji2@mowhs.gov.bt
Nima Yoezer Tenzin
Urban Planner
Contact #:107
Email:
AsstArchitectDamber Singh Mongar
Asstt. Architect II
Contact #:330335/Ext-107
Email: dsmongar@mowhs.gov.bt
SURVEY AND GIS DIVISION
Bawana Chhetri
Chief Urban Planner
Contact #:110
Email: bchettri@mowhs.gov.bt
GISOfficer1Sangay Rinzin
Assist. Engineer
Contact #:326451/Ext-114
Email:srinzin@mowhs.gov.bt
SurveyEngDaza
Sr. Survey Engineer
Contact #:329946/Ext-109
Email:daza@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Eden
GIS Officer
Contact #:114
Hem Bdr. Bhattarai
GIS Officer
Contact #:114
SurveyorChewang Jamtsho
Sr. Surveyor III
Contact #:111
Surveyor1Chandra Man Tamang
Sr. Surveyor III
Contact #:111
Surveyor3M.L.Subba
Surveyor
Contact #:111
Surveyor4Sherab Tempa Tamang
Sr.n Surveyor IV
Contact #:111
Motilal Subba
Sr. Surveyor IV
Contact #:111
Surveyor5Thinley Dorji
Sr. Surveyor III
Contact #:112
Duptho Dorji
Sr. Surveyor IV
Contact #:112
FieldAsstKesang Dawa
Survey Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst1Shanti Ram Ghalley
Survey Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst2Cheku Dorji
Survey Field Assistant
Contact #:111
Untitled-1Bumpa Tshering
Survey Field Assistant
Contact #:111
FieldAsst4Kezang dorji
Survey Field Assistant
Contact #:111
Tek Bahadur Karki
Survey Field Assistant
Contact #:111
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers