Secretariat

 

SECRETARY’s OFFICE

Secretary: Chencho Dorji
Tele #: +975-2-322685/322429
Fax #: +975-2-322270
Email: chenchodorji@mowhs.gov.bt

PAChoden
PA to Secretary
Contact #: 322429/Ext-214
Email: chhoden@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverTshering Gyeltshen
Driver
Norbu Wangdi
Messenger
POLICY AND PLANNING DIVISION
Sangay Penjor
Chief Planning Officer
Contact #: 323653/Ext-228
Email:spenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
20Sangay Tenzin
Specialist
Contact #: 322601/Ext-229
Email:sangaytenzin@mowhs.gov.bt
Sr-En-Officer Sonam Desel
Dy. Chief Environment Officer
Contact #: +975-2-324395/Ext-236
Email: sdesel@mowhs.gov.bt
tdorjiTshering Dorji
Dy. Chief Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-250
Email:ppdtsheringd@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst Planning Tshering Lhamo
Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-250
Email: tlhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
Garul Dhoj Bhujel 
Sr.Statistical Officer
Contact #: Ext-252
Email:gdbhujel@mowhs.gov.bt
EnvironmentSonam Peldon (EOL)
Sr. Environment Officer
Contact #: 232
Email: speldon@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Wangchuk
Sr. Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-250
Email: sonamw@mowhs.gov.bt
Pema Rabgye
Sr. Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext-252
Email: prabgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Galay Rabten (Study Leave)
Planning Officer
Contact: 337324/Ext-250
Email: grabten@mowhs.gov.bt
22Jigme Zangmo
Messenger
Contact: Ext-231
Email: jigmezam@gmail.com
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT

Namgyel Wangchuk
Internal Auditor
Contact #: +00975-2-327003/Ext-222
Email:namgyelwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
LEGAL SECTION
Sonam Wangchuk
Legal Head
Contact #: Ext-258
Email: sonamwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Gempo Tshering
Legal Officer
Contact #: 322601/ Ext-230
Email: gyempot@mowhs.gov.bt
Leki Dorji
Legal Asst.
Contact #: Ext-232
Email: ldorji@mowhs.gov.bt
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers