Secretariat

SECRETARY’s OFFICE
Secretary: Chencho Dorji
Contact #: +975-2-322685/ Ext #: 215
Fax #: +975-2-322270
Email:chenchodorji@mowhs.gov.bt
PAChoden
PA to Secretary
Contact #:+975-2-322429/Ext #: 214
Email: chhoden@mowhs.gov.bt
DriverTshering Gyeltshen
Driver
Kinley Penjor
Driver lll
Norbu Wangdi
Messenger
Contact #: +975-2-322429/ Ext #: 214
POLICY AND PLANNING DIVISION
Sangay Penjor
Chief Planning Officer
Contact #: +975-2-323653/ Ext #: 228
Email:spenjor@mowhs.gov.bt
Asst Planning Tshering Lhamo
Sr. Planning Officer
Contact #:+975-2-334726/ Ext #: 250
Email: tlhamo@mowhs.gov.bt
Garul Dhoj Bhujel 
Dy. Chief Statistical Officer
Contact #:Ext #: 236
Email:gdbhujel@mowhs.gov.bt
Sonam Wangchuk (EOL)
Sr. Planning Officer
Contact #:+975-2-334726/ Ext #: 250
Email: sonamw@mowhs.gov.bt
Pema Rabgye
Sr. Planning Officer
Contact #: Ext #: 252
Email: prabgay@mowhs.gov.bt
Galay Rabten
Planning Officer
Contact #:+975-2-337324/ Ext-229
Email: grabten@mowhs.gov.bt
Jigme Zangmo
Messenger
Contact: Ext #: 250
Email: jigmezam@gmail.com
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT
Chunjur Tshering
Chief Internal Auditor
Contact #:+975-327003/ Ext #: 222
Email: chunjurt@mowhs.gov.bt
Namgyel Wangchuk
Internal Auditor
Contact #: +00975-2-327003/ Ext-221
Email: namgyelwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
LEGAL SECTION
Sonam Wangchuk
Legal Head
Contact #:+975-324395/ Ext #: 258
Email: sonamwangchuk@mowhs.gov.bt
Yoenten Phuntsho
Legal Officer
Email: yphuntsho@mowhs.gov.bt

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
© 2016 Ministry of Works and Human Settlement | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap | [Top] | Best viewed in Chrome and Firefox browsers